We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
amosko607634
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

A great Europa park hotel!

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed May 1, 2024
Very near the park, very clean with a fine breakfast. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. A perfect place.
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the great feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed it with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
C$233
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$233
  • Agoda.com
    C$229
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$205
  • Priceline
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$174
  • Expedia.com
    C$188
0.3 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$302
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$272
  • Agoda.com
    C$231
  • Priceline
0.7 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Pool
C$235
Fully refundable
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$235
  • Vio.com
    C$235
0.3 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
MAISON A RUST
C$178
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$178
  • Vio.com
    C$178
0.7 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$218
Fully refundable
  • Tripadvisor
    C$207
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    C$207
0.4 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior
C$144
  • Tripadvisor
    C$144
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    C$144
0.8 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Restaurant
C$192
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    C$192
  • Tripadvisor
    C$192
  • Priceline
0.3 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
Room #4
C$245
  • Agoda.com
    C$245
0.8 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$550
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    C$550
  • Agoda.com
    C$550
  • eDreams
    C$550
0.8 km from Hotel Casa Rustica
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Rust
Reviews (252)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveller rating
178
56
5
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
178
56
5
4
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews small suite park entrance two nights walking distance europapark kids apartment
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 254 reviews
Reviewed April 30, 2024

Our second stay was great again. The appartement/family room is wonderful for 6. And only a short walk to Europapark. Will come again.

Date of stay: April 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Escape796032
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your great review. We are very pleased about it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 20, 2023

We loved the 2-bedroom apartment, which was spacious and clean. We loved the authentic decoration. The room was complete with 2 large bedrooms, a sofa, dining set with 6 chairs and basic kitchen. The location of the hotel / apartment was near Europark amusement park and the road was not too busy (November) Breakfast was over complete and the service was perfect. The hosts were very welcoming and we loved the family atmosphere of this hotel. We would definitely recommend this location to other customers!

Only improvements we could think of, would be to add a soft topper to the bed, the mattress was quite hard.

Date of stay: November 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank W5891SQn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2023

Thank you very much for your great review, which make us just happy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2023

Stayed for 2 nights. Room is spacious (for 1 person, more than enough for 2) and in very good condition. Although situated on the road side, after closing the balcony door there is only very little traffic sound coming in. Had a very good sleep! Electric car charging facility on the other side of the road! On walking distance of Europapark (hotel entrance)

Date of stay: September 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Remco_Spruit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2023

Thank you very much for your great review. We are happy that you enjoyed it with us and you liked our room and the walking distance of Europapark.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2023

Excellent spacious 2 bedroom apartment near Europa park. The hotel is walking distance from the park entrance but away from the noise.

The staff are friendly and helpful. Car parking is available nearby.

The apartment had excellent AC which was very helpful during hot summer days. There is a restaurant in the hotel and there are other restaurants nearby.

The only negative point is that kitchen not equipped with cookware.

Date of stay: August 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Meshal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded July 19, 2023

Thank you very much for your greatful review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed it with us and that you loved our apartment and the food in the restaurant.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2022

Just back from a weekend at EuropaPark and Hotel Casa Rustica. Hotel was great - we booked a small suite, and there was more than enough room for our family to spread out. Breakfast was also very good. Main entrance to EuropaPark was only a five minute walk away, also. We ate two nights at the hotel restaurant, which was also very good. Overall, an excellent stay, and excellent value also for money.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Benjamin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christian Weiskopf, Marketing at Hotel Casa Rustica, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2022

Thank you very much for your great feedback. We are very pleased about the 100% and that you enyoued staying with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews