We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
206
14
2
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
206
14
2
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssmall teamgreat hostsservice at breakfastmountain rangesmall hamletrural locationhonesty barcomfortable roomsperfect holidaytea coffeerelaxing weekhotel is situatedsuzymallorcaluxuryhotelierrelaxation
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 229 reviews
Reviewed August 16, 2016 via mobile

Myself and my partner were fortunate enough to stay here for a few nights. From the very beginning you are made to feel at ease, it's a fantastic hotel one of which we have recommended to friends and will undoubtedly return to. I would highly recommend eating at the hotel as the food is exceptional.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Christopher M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Although we never stayed over at Can Furios, we have had dinner on more than one occasion. The owners always reserve a warm welcome for guests. Along with the beautiful surroundings, the food is very good. Looking forward to our next visit!

Stayed: September 2015
1  Thank Q6533SOalexc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 10, 2016

We did not stay here but had four dinners which were great. I loved the duck on our first visit. Adrian is an engaging character and we much enjoyed the meals that his Spanish wife cooks and much chat with him and other diners.
We were shown around by Adrian and it is a lovely small hotel -if we return to the area would proably book here.

Stayed: May 2016
1  Thank JBMCUMBRIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Adrian and Suzy give you a great welcome at Can Furios. A small hotel in a nice location, well placed for visiting mountains and/or coast. Comfortable rooms, nice grounds, and lovely breakfasts. The hotel restaurant is also a good quality, although in addition there are a good choice of quality restaurants within easy reach.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Graham H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 13, 2016

So often when you stay in the same place more than once you are disappointed when you return. This is now our third trip to Can Furios and it continues to more than fulfil our expectations, Adrian and Suzy are wonderful hosts in this quiet, luxurious, gem of a hotel. We had a week of walking in the mountains in the day and great eating in the evenings. What could be better. We look forward to our return.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank DrsDE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews