We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Shark Bay B&B

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable sofa/bed, Home Theatre system. Direct access to the garden.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Comfortable sofa/bed, Home Theatre system. Direct access to the garden.
Lovely outdoor entertainment area with unrestricted views & 5 burners BBQ.
Parking under shade sail at the rear of the house.
Less than ten minutes walk to the shops, restaurants and Australia’s most westerly pub.
Just two minutes walk to the beach.
Shark Bay is natural paradise.
Denham from the sky, we are at the southern end of town where the beach meets the bush.
Shark Bay B&B, come and visit our piece of paradise, you'll love it!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Denham, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Resort620...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Everything you need”
Reviewed April 24, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Great place, atmosphere and view. Thank you for your great hospitality and we really enjoyed our stay. Everything you need and more!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Apr 2016
Thank you for your lovely comments. We enjoyed hosting you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again one day. Take care, safe Travel Always. Patricia & Derek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hawaii197...
Hamburg, Germany
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed April 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Apr 2018
Thank you very much for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at "your home away from home" and we hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing Shark Bay B&B. Travel safe always.
Patricia & Derek
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
travelfee...
Bad Neuenahr-Ahrweiler, Germany
Level 6 Contributor
177 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 153 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2018
Thank you very much for your generous review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at "your home away from home". Thank you for choosing Shark Bay B&B. Travel safe always. P&D
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing