We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“"Hows the serenity"”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
197 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 197 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Cnna
Australia
2 reviews
“"Hows the serenity"”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Great house to stay as an extended group or just as a relaxing weekend trip for couples. Beautiful house, great location and loads of places for the kids to explore. Would definately book this property again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of House, had the best of both worlds nice and quiet yet 5 minutes from town
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P
Albany, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The best place to relax, unwind and leave it all behind.”
Reviewed May 3, 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This stay was the fifth or sixth time my friends and I have booked Annicca for the weekend. We love the relaxed atmosphere, the quiet, the facilities and the proximity to town and the beach. The house is always clean and inviting, the kitchen is full of all the equipment you need to self-cater, and Marilyn makes sure we are well looked after. There is a wonderful spa bath looking out onto the beautiful natural bush as well as a sun room perfect for breakfast. We love the space in the house which gives us heaps of room to spread out our craft materials and sew all day. The wood fire is very effective and heats the whole house. Every time we come back we find new additions which aim to make our stay more comfortable. Thanks Maz!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The totally relaxed atmosphere
Liked least: Having to go home.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jatan921
Western Australia, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Perfect house for a weekend away!”
Reviewed May 1, 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed here for a weekend in march for a wedding. There was 8 of us (4 couples) and there was so much room for all of us, did not feel like we were on top of each other at all. It has a fire place and pool table, enough seating to fit 50 people! The place was just massive! The price for the weekend was very reasonable! actually a lot cheaper then what we expected to be paying for a place down there. they have decorated it beautifully. Would defferenty recommend staying here, were just looking for ann excuse to go back!

Thank you Marian, you made booking and sorting everything out so easy!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The theme of the house
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jane00720...
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Fantastic holiday house”
Reviewed April 27, 2015 for a stay in January 2014

Annicca is a glorious, comfortable and well equipped holiday home that would suit everyone!
A gorgeous master bedroom with ensuite is a great hideaway for parents and with two large bedrooms able to sleep six more there's plenty of space for everyone to chill out. A large well equipped kitchen and living room complete with pool table, sun room, games, music, videos and gourmet cookbooks means lots of slow food, eating, entertaining, relaxing, while the kids have loads to keep them busy. The large spa bathroom means you can end your day soaking in the spa with your favourite glass in hand! Beautiful grounds to sit in and wander with the best beaches in the world just a short drive away. Complete heaven!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious well equipped rooms
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1402mothe...
Perth Hills, Australia
1 review
“Ahhhhh the Serenity...”
Reviewed April 26, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Staying at the Annica was a truly wonderful experience. We will absolutely return to the Annicca. 2 families (including 7 children) were so well accommodated for and we would never look anywhere else whilst staying in Denmark again. Everything we needed to have an enjoyable stay was right at our fingertips! Thank you Annicca - what a truly fabulous place you are!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gabriella...
Liverpool, England, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Bliss”
Reviewed April 12, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

My partner and I stayed in Annicca last year and fell in love, and as a birthday surprise he booked us into Annicca again! I thought we were going to be camping in the rain so you can imagine my relief when we pulled into the long tree lined driveway and headed up to this sanctuary. Annicca is simply wonderful, so relaxing with every amenity you would need, a fully stocked kitchen, incredibly comfortable master bed with balcony views of the ocean, amazing spa room, pool table, sound system, televisions, a great outdoor area with bbq. The house itself is awesome, made from wood with huge windows at every point so you feel like you are a part of the woodlands. The open plan space is has little separate areas so if you were part of a large group you wouldn't be on top of each other which is excellent. My partner and I were most fond of sitting in the rainwater spa listening to the supplied classical music tapes sipping on champagne and playing trivia card games we found in the 'games' drawers.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The spa
Liked least: That I lost every game of pool I played in Annicca
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dom D
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“relaxing”
Reviewed February 13, 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Great house. Everything you need for a stress free stay. Décor fun and original, couldn't fault anything. Loved it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and decor
Liked least: no mobile phone signal or wi-fi
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing