We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-01
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-01
Booking.comUS$129
eDreamsUS$129
CheapTicketsUS$129
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (224)
Filter reviews
224 results
Traveller rating
43
105
52
13
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
43
105
52
13
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews spa studio room was clean centre of town kitchenette accommodation hairdryer perth
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 224 reviews
Reviewed February 20, 2020

Location in centre of town. Man running front desk rather rude and gave me a hard time for using a 3rd party booking site rather than calling direct. Name of property different to name advertised on booking.com so very confusing. The room was clean but really outdated and in need of maintenance. Has a cheap shower curtain that blows in and sticks to your legs, hairdryer broken and dangerous to use zapping and cracking, has a kitchenette which would be handy for longer stay but at the room price I wouldn't book here again. Should be about $100. Not $230. Complete ripoff..

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alloveritzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 18, 2019 via mobile

Good value for money, clean and spacious. Nice small pool & spa available. Nice central location to shopping areas and restaurants. Extras provided, eg microwave, tv, kettle etc. Staff helpful and friendly. Would recommend a visit.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank axelf41
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 30, 2019

This property is marketing Dunsborough Town Units through Booking.com when in fact the accommodation is an old motel unit. Very misleading. A warning to anyone booking it. Marketed as a family unit. When in fact it has a large bed and a single roll away bed. Caveat emphore.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DKerferd
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2019

Last min decicion to get away from Perth to relax down Dunno, most places was booked out but we found the spa studio room availible here . Booked it and great decision! After a full day out and about photographing the area and exploring it was magic coming back to this place. Great night sleep and comfy bed. We just wish we could stay longer bust sadly we need to get back to Perth for work. We will be back and will book the same room again!

Room tip: Spa studio room was magic!
Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Marc R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Standard accommodation - comfy bed - not a good look having a piece of cardboard covering the window over the front door though - the bathroom is old & could do with a upgrade - our room was tucked away down the back so against a main road

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clenden
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews