We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Godd place to eat”
Review of Fuji Grill

Fuji Grill
Ranked #28 of 173 Restaurants in Williamsville
Cuisines: Japanese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed June 23, 2018

Lots of choice, very tastfull although the rolls are a bit big. Woud recommend. Be aware of the price..... a bit high

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank OuEstCharly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (60)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 60 reviews

Reviewed March 18, 2018

Located not near any major attraction, this little restaurant attracts many people to its tables. Terrific meal options at reasonable prices with superb lunch options from sushi to a variety of cooked meats, seafood and vegetables.

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Barry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

Haven’t been to Fuji for many years. It was good then and better now. Had a selection of sushi. Not exotic (because of the new preferences of the guests) but they were fresh and tasty. Had a honey chicken, shrimp with veggies and beef with veggies. Tasty and not over cooked. The service was excellent. Great value for what you get. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank 753bernards
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2017 via mobile

This is my third time here and it is still on my list of 'must visit' when I am in Buffalo at the Marriott on Millersport. Comfortable and clean atmosphere, unobtrusive but attentive service, and for my taste, EXCEPTIONAL sushi. I get the 10 piece sushi 'sampler' with California roll ($17.95 today) and it is Oh So Good. Fresh. Tender. Not too cold, so very flavorful. I can't comment on the tempura or the fancy rolls, because the basics are so outstanding, I can't waver from this choice. HIGHLY recommend.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank GRITSinNH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2017

After years of great food this place is now only mediocre. My spicy sea scallop had NO spicy flavor (in fact no flavor at all) and was just slightly warm at best. But most disappointing was the 5 (yes only 5) very thin sliced scallops with cool chunks of green pepper and onion. Friends ginger chicken was also poorly prepared and served slightly warm. I should have realized that the place had changed when walking in and seeing only a few other patrons on Mothers Day at 5:30.

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jim w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuji Grill also viewed

Williamsville, NY
 
Williamsville, NY
Williamsville, NY
 

Been to Fuji Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing