We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ski townhouse was perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
Bedroom 1 (queen bed)
Bedroom 1 (queen bed)
Bedroom 2 (queen bed)
Outside view of the townhomes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Windham, Catskill Region, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PamelaB32...
1 review
“Ski townhouse was perfect!”
Reviewed January 3, 2018 for a stay in December 2017

We were so impressed during our recent stay here; this townhouse is a 10-15 minute drive to Windham and was well-appointed, extremely clean and quiet, had plenty of room, and super comfy beds!! We could not have asked for (or found!) a better price for three adults and one teenager, and nobody felt cramped (due to the frigid temps, we forfeited skiing and spent more time in the townhouse than originally anticipated). The owners are friendly, responded quickly to questions, and are very reasonable with house rules. Highly recommended. Thank you for a comfortable (and warm!!) Christmas week getaway!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 23, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Robin B
Plymouth, Vermont
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“A great value”
Reviewed June 20, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Clean, comfortable and easily accessible. The condo has all you need and is well worth the price. We stayed for two nights during a festival at Hunter and were able to get back and forth driving a straight shot in less than 1/2 hour. Good spot for anyone who values down time.

I wouldn't hesitate to stay their again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
541vicky
Rochester, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean and quiet”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We rented this brand new condo to take care of overflow on our family reunion. The place is perfect, brand new, nicely decorated and easy to find and use. The town is nice and close to hunter mountain attractions. The owner is close by and Ella the agent is so great at answering questions instantly and really made it fun to book and made all the plans work seemlessly. I would book again in a minute. Awesome time

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean
Liked least: Landscaping
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2016
Thank you so much. We would love to have you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing