We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (444)
Filter reviews
444 results
Traveller rating
215
148
52
16
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
215
148
52
16
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool nice game room the breakfast area waffles room was clean stone fireplace pull out couch free breakfast king suite grandfather mountain blowing rock staff was very friendly stay there again very nice hotel parking lot biscuits and gravy tweetsie railroad
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 444 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

We spent a few days here at Comfort Suites in Boone, NC. The rooms was immaculate. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast bar was super. I would recommend this hotel. Plus Troy's is right next door

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Bryan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2018 via mobile

Very inviting reception area with cozy fire. Game room with nice pool table even. Decent pool. Hot eggs and sausage and all the usual fare for breakfast. Rugs show this a ski/hiking destination. No problem for me. Nice room with those rubberized curtains for sleeping late. I’d come again.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank surfsea7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 23, 2018

We stayed 3 nights and loved the big room that was like an apartment. We had everything we needed and were so glad we booked this for 3 nights. The diner next door is great too!!! You could walk to the diner easily from the hotel. The only drawback was the busy road that was hard to make a left turn on. We solved that problem by turning right out of the hotel and going down the road for a bit to turn around. These rooms are large enough for a family of 4 with no problem.

Room tip: We were on the ground floor.
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wareaglelady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

Very friendly check in, since we arrived late in the evening. Clean and large comfortable room. Nice pool area. Breakfast was good start to the day. Will definitely be back. Great central location. Nice game room for younger kids.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018 via mobile

Needed a last minute place to stay last night when we decided to drive up early for a friends wedding the next day. Was greeted by a lady named Jordan who was very nice and quick to get me the keys to my room. The internet worked great, king bed was nice, clean and had extra pillows. Breakfast this morning was provided without an extra cost. Would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank wesleyl811
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews