We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fall leaves visit”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in Boone
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 November 2017

Pet friendly and was still very clean and neat. Head of housekeeping made sure everything was in order and asked how our room was. No extra charge for pets and the place does not look as though any pets were in the rooms. Highly recommend!!

Room Tip: First floor rooms have easy access to outside for pet owners.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mountainlover1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis P, General Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Thank you for your great comments. I am very pleased to have one of the best Executive Housekeepers over a period of 34 years. She and her staff are very dedicated to insure your stay is comfortable.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (855)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

48 - 54 of 855 reviews

Reviewed 29 October 2017

I would rate this motes a very good, but I am displeased with the change in points requirement for a free night. I do not have any other complaints and would consider booking Boone in the future if your revised the points requirements for a free night.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank furmand2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis P, General Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

The amount of points needed may be affected by the time of year. I have worked with many franchises and noticed their points needed for particular rooms varied depending on the time of year and local festivities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Great location to visit our daughter at App State. We brought our lab and loved that there was no extra fee. Room was clean and bed very comfortable. Continental breakfast is pretty basic. We have stayed here several times and recommend it!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank DQ_of_NC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis P, General Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thank you for your great review. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

Pool and jacuzzi. Leaves were beautiful. Especially loved the outdoor deck and rocking chairs. Staff was so helpful. They recommended restaurants according to our taste. Will definitely return next year to see leaves change again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Tina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis P, General Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

It was such a pleasure reading your review this morning. It is heart warming to know that the staffs hard work does not go unnoticed.

Thank you for your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Great location and a great deck to just sit and relax. Free breakfast was good as well. This hotel looks brand new and the rooms are modern with decor. It also has a very nice indoor pool and a large workout room. I would definitely stay here again!!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank joshuasL4429NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis P, General Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Thanks for your great review. I am glad you chose to stay with us, we really appreciate your business.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017 via mobile

After long drive we was ready for the bed... we decided to stop LaQuinta Inn, it’s clean and bedroom was big, bathroom clean, a bed is comfortable and pillows are so soft.
One thing I was so excited, they have a Bible in the room, a lot of the hotels now days they don’t keep any more Bible in the room, just because....you have to travel with your Bible, old days, every hotel you go have a Bible. Anyway. I could give 6 stars. I recommend for anyone.
Great job!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Elifeleti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis P, General Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

What a wonderful response. Thank you for staying with us. It's to hear back when guests appreciate the product we offer and thank the staff for a job well done. Have a great day, you just made mine a great day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

shower floor made cracking noise when taking a shower.Floor not clean--TERRIBLE breakfast--bed not comfortable.Good t v--The room was-noisy from people moving in other rooms--I saw small bug on floor i could not identify.we only stayed here because it was the only hotel available

Stayed: October 2017
Thank 13chickenlittle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dennis P, General Manager at LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Thank you for staying with us. Due to lack of space we have to our choices are limited. We upgraded our danishes to a higher quality, provide hot Belgian waffles, assortment of cereals and increase normal standards to offer Jimmy Dean croissant with bacon, sausage, or chicken with egg and cheese. We also plan to finish our new breakfast areas by the end of the year and off scrambled Eggs and a meat entree as well. Laquintas do not have kitchens and does not have full service restaurants.

We hope you will come revisit us again to witness the upcoming changes.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Boone
1.1 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Boone
1.3 km away
Courtyard Boone
Courtyard Boone
#5 of 18 in Boone
418 reviews
1.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#6 of 18 in Boone
419 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 km away
Chetola Resort at Blowing Rock
Chetola Resort at Blowing Rock
#2 of 16 in Blowing Rock
650 reviews
0.1 km away
Sleep Inn Boone
Sleep Inn Boone
#3 of 18 in Boone
354 reviews
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Boone, NC
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone

Address: 165 Highway 105 Ext, Near US 421 Junction, Boone, NC 28607-4207
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > North Carolina Mountains > Boone
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Boone
#5 Romantic Hotel in Boone
#5 Family Hotel in Boone
Price Range: C$104 - C$255 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone 2.5*
Number of rooms: 77
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your LaQuinta Inn & Suites Boone reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Boone
La Quinta Inn & Suites Boone Hotel Boone
La Quinta Boone
La Quinta Hotel Boone
Boone La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing