We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,093)
Filter reviews
1,093 results
Traveller rating
232
309
238
182
132
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
232
309
238
182
132
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor pool room was clean staff was very friendly would stay again bagels app state the breakfast area the blue ridge parkway blowing rock super8 nc asu
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 1,093 reviews
Reviewed January 12, 2018

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded January 15, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 8, 2018

Not overly impressed with the check-in clerk on duty at the time. Parking lot completely full when I came back late at night. Had to park adjacent to the check-in lane. Wasn't sure it was ok to do this. Clerk not available. Took a chance. Extremely inconvenient to not have trays available for taking breakfast to the room. Very reasonable rates.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank N8830WEdeborahw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are sorry for the inconvenience related to parking. We continue to strive to meet guest expectations and will use your review in upcoming management meetings to discuss issues related to parking and breakfast. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 7, 2018

The guy at the front desk was great, he answered all our questions and gave us insight on things to do with our kids.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank V3608DUchristopherh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 6, 2018

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 4, 2018

No water first night, cheap towels, cheap breakfast (they turned off the juice machine 15 minutes before end of breakfast time with a room full of guests), ugly colors in rooms, dogs barking in the hallway, terrible customer service even from management when I called about my bad experience. They didn’t seem to care about anything except saving a buck wherever they can including hiring their staff but it was the only thing not booked up last minute and now I know why.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank wesoccer9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Super8boone, Front Office Manager at Super 8 by Wyndham Boone NC, responded to this reviewResponded January 10, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay and again we do apologize for the inconvenience due to lack of water cause by a busted water main near the hotel. We are currently working on renovations in the hotel and looking forward to seeing you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews