We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely accommodations, perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Studio 84

2 queen beds
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
2 queen beds
dining area seating area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
2 queen beds
dining area
seating area
seating area
private entrance
Sliding rock
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Brevard, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Legiope
Atlanta, GA
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Lovely accommodations, perfect location”
Reviewed May 12, 2016 for a stay in April 2016

We had a wonderful weekend staying in this Brevard gem. The owners responded promptly to questions I emailed them beforehand. The studio itself was immaculate and well thought out from a guest's perspective. The beds were comfortable and made up with soft linens. The kitchen had coffee and cream, an assortment of cheese crackers, and pastries and fruit. The location was perfect: Pretty grounds, very quiet, and just a few blocks' walk to the shops and restaurants downtown. Had it not rained one night we would have left our car parked in its off-street spot all weekend. We came to Brevard to run the Legacy half marathon. We hope to return to run it again and will most definitely stay at Studio 84.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness, location
Liked least: Lack of counter space in bathroom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SuzanB201...
Greensboro, North Carolina
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Amazing and Wonderful”
Reviewed November 2, 2015 for a stay in October 2015

What a lovely place. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Studio 54 is decorated beautifully. The studio itself is very clean. The beds are comfortable. The towels are luxurious. We arrived finding muffins and bananas along with a Keurig waiting for us. The hosts were available if needed and were very good about checking in to make sure everything was fine. Would highly recommend this!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2015
Thanks, hope you will return soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beahive20...
1 review
“This studio is the perfect choice for your home away from home!”
Reviewed May 17, 2015 for a stay in October 2014

With all the amenities of a luxury hotel, this charming studio is as good as it gets. It's nestled in a quiet neighborhood within easy walking distance of downtown Brevard and all it's fine restaurants, fun festivals, art and music venues and exquisite mountain scenery. It's owners are gracious and accommodating and know very well what guests need to feel welcome, comfortable and pampered -AND they provide it ALL in abundance! My husband and I have enjoyed two wonderful stays here and agree that whether your goal is to have a relaxing getaway or an adventure-filled exploration of nearby attractions, this is your place! While recently considering a future family gathering in this area, we were delighted to discover that the owners have additional nearby properties that could accomodate larger crowds. We're convinced that to experience Brevard at its best...come HERE-you'll be glad you did...and you'll be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing