We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Burrito Heaven, Nacho Bliss”
Review of Pescados

Pescados
Ranked #15 of 75 Restaurants in Brevard
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Mexican, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Outdoor Seating, Takeout
Description: Featuring both fresh and local food alike. We specialize in Blackened Grilled Fish Burritos. Our world famous Guacamole is made fresh daily as well as our delicious blends of salsa and Pico de Gallo.
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

Wow. Great food. Freshly prepared right in front of you. Flavors and portions were awesome. Really a perfect taco, burrito and quesadillas joint. Guacamole made fresh all day. We really enjoyed. I can not say enough about the attention to detail in the food prep. Just fantastic.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank Wayne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 113 reviews

Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

You select your fillings. They give very generous portions of all fillings, wrap it up in your selection of flour tortilla. After you pay, select the hot sauce you want. If you don’t like you are the one to blame! The store itself is kind of a very clean dive. Don’t expect much ambiance but the food is great and plenty of it for not a lot of money.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank sensorydeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 7, 2018 via mobile

Great salad and very filling !! Service was fast. Prices are very reasonable. Great guacamole too! Try it out. You’ll love it!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank HLSESS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 21, 2018

We go everytime we are in Brevard because we are both fans of "cheap food" meaning great but inexpensive meals. This is a real find and well supported by local folks.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Trish M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 19, 2018

The family went to Pescados mid afternoon which is a time you usually don't find good food at a restaurant since most of it is held under heat lamps but Pescados' food was exceptionally good with a great fresh taste. The wife loves Moe's (me, not so much) and she said Pescados was better than Moe's. We all got the 'naked burrito' (no tortilla, in a bowl); two chicken and one fish. Great choice of toppings prepared by a great staff. Tea was, I believe, $2.75 each which is a high price to pay for tea and made it about $10 for each of us but it was still worth it for the amount of food we got and even the tea was good.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank UncleJessie66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pescados also viewed

Brevard, North Carolina Mountains
Brevard, North Carolina Mountains
 
Brevard, North Carolina Mountains
Brevard, North Carolina Mountains
 
Brevard, North Carolina Mountains
Brevard, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Pescados? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing