We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
494 results
Traveller rating
265
156
54
11
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
265
156
54
11
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews no elevator clean hotel choice hotels would stay here again the breakfast area nice breakfast front desk staff first floor outdoor pool king room yogurt nice place to stay morning breakfast the polar express free breakfast walk in shower bed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 494 reviews
Reviewed September 12, 2018

Very clean and comfortable. Front desk staff very helpful about things to see and do in the area. Offered good advise on locally owned restaurants as well.
The attendant at breakfast each morning thanked us for having breakfast with her. It was a nice warm breakfast with balanced protein and carbs. Will stay there again next trip in the area, there is much more to see.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Sheila C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 11, 2018 via mobile

These rooms are so small you don’t have room to move!! The room is clean, the staff is very friendly.. but goodness the rooms are tiny. Hardly enough room to get dressed in the morning. My husband and I have been tripping over each other. But if all you intend on doing is sleeping.. you will be fine. The breakfast is filling and hot.. again the staff is awesome and the hotel is clean.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Amanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

I stayed the past two nights in the Sleep Inn in Bryson City North Carolina. I was in the area at NOC for some rafting and hiking and outdoor adventure. The rooms are more than fine, very clean, quiet and they have free breakfast. Rita at the front desk is Choice Hotels Sleep Inn “all-star” employee. She is the friendliest nicest hotel person you’re going to run into. She gave me info on restaurants and local attractions and I would stay there again in a minute when I go back to that area to visit again. Thank you Rita.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Tom C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018 via mobile

The beds were super comfortable, and had wonderful pillows! It was nice to only have a large walk in shower for us as adults, but if you were traveling with a baby I could see not having a bathtub as an inconvenience. The rooms and property were extra clean and well kept. All staff that we interacted with were very friendly and super helpful!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank rhdorrell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2018

We stayed for two nights on a Thursday and Friday night. The entire hotel was very clean including our room. Had a king bed that was very comfortable with plenty of pillows. The breakfast had a nice variety of options of food and beverages. The front desk employees were polite and helpful as well. Would definitely recommend staying here.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank ErikS2793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews