We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“So Comfortable!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
Ranked #2 of 15 Hotels in Burlington
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 August 2016

The beds in this hotel are by far the most comfortable I have every slept in. In addition to a quite air conditioning unit and black out drapes - I was able to fall asleep fast after a long drive from southern South Carolina. The shower was a walk in style making it easier on those of us who have just had a long drive and were a bit stiff from the journey. The breakfast that is included was super. Served buffet style there were hot dishes such as scrambled eggs and bacon and loaded bagels, cereals, yogurt and a variety of pastries and breads as well as the "usual suspects" of coffee, tea, and juice. The only thing I will say that is a bit negative is that it is hard to find. The hotel is behind another hotel and my GPS kept me going in circles for a bit until I saw the sign and cut through a parking lot of a store. All in all I would definitely stay here again - mostly because it was reasonable priced and quiet!

Room Tip: I think all rooms are quiet - I was near the elevator and didn't hear anything in the hallway!
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mullknapc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (517)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 517 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2016

We came to town to attend a friends wedding. We enjoyed our time together, especially over the complimentary breakfast. The rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful, and worked with us in locating our two rooms close to each other. The location of the hotel was also handy to the places we needed to go. Thanks!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank C3258FLtimh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Great place to stay! Staff are very welcoming and helpful. Accommodations are wonderful: great complimentary breakfast and Wifi, which is easily accessible. Rooms are very clean, as well as the rest of the facility. Very comfortable stay!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Overall, a great experience. I will be back for our next meetings. Nice rooms, friendly, helpful staff, great place to stay. Most folks stayed at another hotel, but I was very happy I stayed at Hampton Kelly from McKinney, Texas

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kellyt333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Stayed here last year on business and was very satisfied so decided to stay again. The location is very convenient and easy to find with very helpful, courteous and friendly staff.

The complimentary breakfast is a nice feature and fairly good. I love the 24 hour coffee in the lobby and the comfortable seating/eating area in the lobby.

The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable but the ac is a bit loud though.

On-line check-in made things very easy and even though I arrived early, I was able to get my room within 10 minutes. That was really nice after flying for almost 16 hours from Hawaii.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 193alvink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed here for a night on our way to the coast of North Carolina. I was traveling solo with two children and the only criteria they needed was a pool. This hotel offered that and much more. It was very clean and nicely decorated in a modern style. Breakfast in the lobby area was very well-run and there were two helpful staff there to keep things humming along. It is well situated not too far from a commercial strip with lots of restaurant options.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

We were on the road to the beach and just happened to stop by this Inn. What a find! The staff was VERY accommodating and the rooms were even better. This was our first trip there and I WILL make sure I stay there again upon my return.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank susansI6563RN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Burlington hotels
0.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Burlington (Elon)
1.9 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington
0.5 km away
Courtyard Burlington
Courtyard Burlington
#4 of 15 in Burlington
235 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Burlington
2.2 km away
Ramada Burlington Hotel & Conference Center
0.8 km away
Best Western Plus Burlington
Best Western Plus Burlington
#5 of 15 in Burlington
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington

Address: 2935 Saconn Dr, Burlington, NC 27215-8048
Phone Number:
Region: United States > North Carolina > Burlington
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Burlington
#1 Business Hotel in Burlington
Price Range: $127 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity.ca, Hotels.com, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Burlington
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington Hotel Burlington
Hampton Inn Burlington
Burlington Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing