We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$114
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Drury Inn & Suites Burlington(Burlington)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
Red Roof
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
EconoLodge
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Burlington(Burlington)
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (555)
Filter reviews
555 results
Traveller rating
377
128
34
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
377
128
34
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselon universityoutback steakhousebreakfast staffroom was cleanfront desk staffcomplimentary breakfastexercise roomwould definitely stay here againcookiesexcellent hotelthe breakfast arealong driveroad tripmy daughterwafflesgreat place to stayfitness center
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 555 reviews
Reviewed July 28, 2016

We came to town to attend a friends wedding. We enjoyed our time together, especially over the complimentary breakfast. The rooms were clean and the staff was very helpful, and worked with us in locating our two rooms close to each other. The location of the hotel was also handy to the places we needed to go. Thanks!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank C3258FLtimh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Great place to stay! Staff are very welcoming and helpful. Accommodations are wonderful: great complimentary breakfast and Wifi, which is easily accessible. Rooms are very clean, as well as the rest of the facility. Very comfortable stay!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Maria R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Overall, a great experience. I will be back for our next meetings. Nice rooms, friendly, helpful staff, great place to stay. Most folks stayed at another hotel, but I was very happy I stayed at Hampton Kelly from McKinney, Texas

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank kellyt333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Stayed here last year on business and was very satisfied so decided to stay again. The location is very convenient and easy to find with very helpful, courteous and friendly staff.

The complimentary breakfast is a nice feature and fairly good. I love the 24 hour coffee in the lobby and the comfortable seating/eating area in the lobby.

The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable but the ac is a bit loud though.

On-line check-in made things very easy and even though I arrived early, I was able to get my room within 10 minutes. That was really nice after flying for almost 16 hours from Hawaii.

I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 193alvink
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

Recently stayed here for a night on our way to the coast of North Carolina. I was traveling solo with two children and the only criteria they needed was a pool. This hotel offered that and much more. It was very clean and nicely decorated in a modern style. Breakfast in the lobby area was very well-run and there were two helpful staff there to keep things humming along. It is well situated not too far from a commercial strip with lots of restaurant options.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Patricia F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews