We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn & Suites Burlington
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$88
Country Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$98
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Burlington(Burlington)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (549)
Filter reviews
549 results
Traveller rating
372
127
34
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
372
127
34
11
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewselon universityoutback steakhousebreakfast staffroom was cleanfront desk staffcomplimentary breakfastexercise roomwould definitely stay here againexcellent hotelthe breakfast arearoad triplong drivemy daughterwafflesgreat place to stayfitness centercomfortable stay
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
99 - 104 of 549 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We visited during the snow and ice storm on January 7, 2017. We were so glad to get off the highway and find a comfortable Hampton Inn. The hotel itself is lovely and updated with modern breakfast room, big TVs, etc. and we had a large comfortable sleeping room. My big complaint is about the parking lot. It was plowed, but not very well at all and then the ice froze the plowed snow, so it was a real mess. It was quite slippery, and my husband fell on the ice. We inquired about dinner availability and the only place open was the Outback Steakhouse next door. Too icy to walk there! I called to find out their closing time and although they had just closed, they graciously accepted our order. I think the front desk should have been more aware of dining options (especially early closing times) on such an inclement night.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 452susanv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2017

Very convenient to Elon University and provided normal high standard of service, cleanliness and comfort Hilton is known to provide. Complimentary breakfast is a plus and perfect to get the day started off right. This is 3rd stay at this hotel and staff has always been superb, helpful and patient.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Dale W. W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Staff was friendly and professional. Everything was extremely clean. The room was clean and comfortable. We felt very welcome. Although the we were returning from a funeral in North Carolina, we enjoyed our stay at Hampton Inn and Suites in Burlington, NC.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jameseF8851RU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2016

My family was visiting relatives in Graham, NC and from past experience with The Hilton Hotels we chose this Hampton Inn location. As it turns out it was close to the Hospital, too. Friendly staff, good coffee, nice room, hot showers, comfortable beds.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Deborah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Relatively new property the same as any Hampton Inn. Was not disappointed. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. My son left a bag in the breakfast area. The front desk retrieved it and held it for us.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Ethan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews