We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So Peaceful”
other travellers have booked this property
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
CORAL SUF COMPLEX CLOSEUP ALL UNITS HAVE OCEANFRONT VIEWS STREET SIDE PARKING CARPORT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
CORAL SUF COMPLEX CLOSEUP ALL UNITS HAVE OCEANFRONT VIEWS
STREET SIDE PARKING CARPORT
CORAL SURF COVERED CAR STALL FOR TWO VEHICLES
ASSIGNED COVERED PARKING FOR TWO VEHICLES
FULLY EQUIPED KITCHEN AREA
NEW LARGE CAPACITY SAMSUNG FRONT LOADING WASHER AND DRYER
DINING AREA WITH HIGH TABLE FOR SIX
FLAT SCREEN TV WITH EXPANDED CABLE, DVD PLAYER AND AN ASSORTMENT OF BOARD AND CARD GAMES
LIVING ROOM AREA WITH QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA
DINING AND LIVING ROOM AREA
QUEEN SIZE SLEEPER SOFA IN LIVING ROOM
MASTER BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZE BED
MASTER BEDROOM WITH TUB AND SHOWER
BEDROOM #2 WITH QUEEN SIZE BED
FULL BATH #2 WITH AN ACCESS DOOR TO BEDROOM
HIGH PUB DINING TABLE WITH SEATING FOR FOUR ON CARPETED BALCONY DECK
CHAISE LOUNGE AND TABLE ON BALCONY DECK WITH CARPET
Oceanfront View from deck balcony
OCEAN VIEW LOOKING SOUTH FROM BALCONY DECK
Private Walkway to the Beach
COMPLEX POOL
PRIVATE WALKWAY TO BEACH AND GATE POOL ENTRANCE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
omekia b
Charlotte, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“So Peaceful”
Reviewed May 3, 2012 for a stay in April 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The trip to Carolina beach was wonderful. We stayed in unit E1 which is right by the entrance to the pool and walkway. It was nice and quiet. It was also fun seeing how many people forgot thier key to get in the private access, but we let them in only after we verified thier unit#. It was so relaxing to just leave the sliding doors open and allow the ocean sounds to put you to sleep. Even though the unit was on the first floor the view was absolutely beautiful, day or night. Richard was very helpful and even mailed my husband shirt back. We didnt spend that musch time on the beach because we had such a wonderful view, but the restaurant Michaels was SUPER!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The oceanview and the fresh seafood
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ct
Reviewed April 24, 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
virginia
Reviewed February 10, 2012 for a stay in October 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cynthia20...
Hudson, Wisconsin
1 review
“What a Wonderful North Carolina Getaway!”
Reviewed January 6, 2012 for a stay in December 2011

We are from Wisconsin and stayed Dec. 24. 2011 - Jaunary 1, 2012, we had beautiful weather in the high 60's. The deck was so warm to sit on in the morning when it was 50 degree's the sun made it feel like 70. We were able to have the front door open most of the day to hear the surf and feel the ocean breeze. It does not get much better than that for a couple from Wisconsin in December! As for a winter retreat this was the best. The warm sun and wading in the ocean. It was nice to have all of the extra's such as the linen's and paper products so we did not have to transport them from Wisconsin. Richard was such a nice host, if you come take some time for a visit with him. I hope to return to this place next year. I can still hear the ocean even as I look out on the snow fields of Wisconsin. Memories are what make a truly wonderful vacation spot. Coral Surf was a wonderful place to visit at Carolina Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The ocean
Liked least: The swimming pool was closed, but I probally would not of used it anyways because of it's small size and huge ocean out front. It would of been nice for children.
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed January 5, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
J B
Greensboro, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location!”
Reviewed October 12, 2011 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

This was the perfect location for a peaceful get-away! Richard Trubia was very accomodating and wonderful to work with! The ocean views and closeness to the beach were awesome! We enjoyed our stay and plan to return! Thanks Richard!

Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
va
Reviewed September 24, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing