We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Totally relaxing, couldn't ask for more!”
other travellers have booked this property
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
CORAL SUF COMPLEX CLOSEUP ALL UNITS HAVE OCEANFRONT VIEWS STREET SIDE PARKING CARPORT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
73 reviews
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
CORAL SUF COMPLEX CLOSEUP ALL UNITS HAVE OCEANFRONT VIEWS
STREET SIDE PARKING CARPORT
CORAL SURF COVERED CAR STALL FOR TWO VEHICLES
ASSIGNED COVERED PARKING FOR TWO VEHICLES
FULLY EQUIPED KITCHEN AREA
NEW LARGE CAPACITY SAMSUNG FRONT LOADING WASHER AND DRYER
DINING AREA WITH HIGH TABLE FOR SIX
FLAT SCREEN TV WITH EXPANDED CABLE, DVD PLAYER AND AN ASSORTMENT OF BOARD AND CARD GAMES
LIVING ROOM AREA WITH QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA
DINING AND LIVING ROOM AREA
QUEEN SIZE SLEEPER SOFA IN LIVING ROOM
MASTER BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZE BED
MASTER BEDROOM WITH TUB AND SHOWER
BEDROOM #2 WITH QUEEN SIZE BED
FULL BATH #2 WITH AN ACCESS DOOR TO BEDROOM
HIGH PUB DINING TABLE WITH SEATING FOR FOUR ON CARPETED BALCONY DECK
CHAISE LOUNGE AND TABLE ON BALCONY DECK WITH CARPET
Oceanfront View from deck balcony
OCEAN VIEW LOOKING SOUTH FROM BALCONY DECK
Private Walkway to the Beach
COMPLEX POOL
PRIVATE WALKWAY TO BEACH AND GATE POOL ENTRANCE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 73 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MWF31
Springfield, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Totally relaxing, couldn't ask for more!”
Reviewed May 27, 2013 for a stay in May 2013

This condo was exactly what we were looking for ... on the oceanfront, clean, well-maintained, quiet location, great amenities, close to activities and attractions and a great view. We watched some beautiful sunrises and often left the sliding doors open to listen to the ocean and enjoy the breezes. Richard was great host and made us feel so welcome; all the other folks we met at the complex were very friendly, too. The private beach access and pool were a plus. The next time we vacation at Carolina Beach, we will definitely choose Coral Surf!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 May 2013
HI Mark & Pam,

It was such a pleasure to meet you both. I want to thank you so much for taking the time to write me such a great review. I can't tell you how much I appreciate your efforts on my behalf. Please come back soon.

Warmest Regards,
Richard
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NC
Reviewed April 1, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raleigh
Reviewed March 18, 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed July 10, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed June 10, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NC
Reviewed June 6, 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cathy B
Roanoke, Virginia, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great location and owner”
Reviewed June 2, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 3 nights at Coral Surf and the location was perfect. Oceanfront condo with everything we needed and right in the heart of Carolina Beach - walking distance to the boardwalk, many restaurants, and a lovely park with a lake. Richard was very easy to deal with and very accommodating. Highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location!
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing