We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“November Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
CORAL SUF COMPLEX CLOSEUP ALL UNITS HAVE OCEANFRONT VIEWS STREET SIDE PARKING CARPORT
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
74 reviews
CORAL SURF OCEANFRONT VIEW  705 CAROLINA BEACH AVE. S. CAROLINA BEACH, NC 28428
CORAL SUF COMPLEX CLOSEUP ALL UNITS HAVE OCEANFRONT VIEWS
STREET SIDE PARKING CARPORT
CORAL SURF COVERED CAR STALL FOR TWO VEHICLES
ASSIGNED COVERED PARKING FOR TWO VEHICLES
FULLY EQUIPED KITCHEN AREA
NEW LARGE CAPACITY SAMSUNG FRONT LOADING WASHER AND DRYER
DINING AREA WITH HIGH TABLE FOR SIX
FLAT SCREEN TV WITH EXPANDED CABLE, DVD PLAYER AND AN ASSORTMENT OF BOARD AND CARD GAMES
LIVING ROOM AREA WITH QUEEN SLEEPER SOFA
DINING AND LIVING ROOM AREA
QUEEN SIZE SLEEPER SOFA IN LIVING ROOM
MASTER BEDROOM WITH QUEEN SIZE BED
MASTER BEDROOM WITH TUB AND SHOWER
BEDROOM #2 WITH QUEEN SIZE BED
FULL BATH #2 WITH AN ACCESS DOOR TO BEDROOM
HIGH PUB DINING TABLE WITH SEATING FOR FOUR ON CARPETED BALCONY DECK
CHAISE LOUNGE AND TABLE ON BALCONY DECK WITH CARPET
Oceanfront View from deck balcony
OCEAN VIEW LOOKING SOUTH FROM BALCONY DECK
Private Walkway to the Beach
COMPLEX POOL
PRIVATE WALKWAY TO BEACH AND GATE POOL ENTRANCE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Carolina Beach, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 74 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
WayChar
Waukee, Iowa
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“November Vacation”
Reviewed November 20, 2014 for a stay in November 2014

We first rented the condo from Thursday to Sunday. It was very easy to find on Carolina Beach. Our view of the ocean was wonderful! The condo was very homey and comfortable! There were four adults and had plenty of room. We ended up staying until Tuesday and Richard was very accommodating! We will definitely recommend and stay here again! Thanks Richard!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eastlake, Ohio
Reviewed September 28, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The private beach accese and close to everything.
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Michelley...
2 reviews
“Great condo=Great vacation!”
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My husband, 2 sons and mother-in-law stayed in condo D-3 for 2 nights. Mr. Trubia was
very friendly and his condo was awesome. Spectacular oceanfront views, spacious balcony-all the amenities you would look for in a beach getaway. I would recommend any of Mr. Trubia's properties to rent. We had a wonderful time and look forward to staying there next time we go to Carolina Beach!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Molly717
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Condominium Directly on the Beach”
Reviewed August 8, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

First trip to Carolina Beach. Coral Surf was perfect for our family of 5. Fully stocked kitchen, 2 full baths and large oceanfront balcony. Unit was very clean and managed very well. Richard Trubia was a pleasure to work with. Also, wi-fi was free and worked very well. Would definitely recommend this unit and Carolina Beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location directly on the beach
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kim_lou15...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“I have been going to Carolina Beach for 8 years and this was the best place we have ever stayed at.”
Reviewed June 21, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I would recommend this condo to anyone. It has everything and the owner is super accomadating and the nicest guy you'll ever meet. The pool and beach access was awesome. The condo had everything you'll ever need and more. Such a wonderful place to stay.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mhackimer
Honolulu, Hawaii
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful location”
Reviewed June 7, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We just spent Memorial Day weekend here at Coral Surf. It was a wonderful place to stay and within walking distance of so many things. We didn't have to move our car once. Awesome view of the ocean from the lanai. The manager is very accommodating and helpful. I will definitely go back again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
41Jennife...
Gainesville, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mother's Day Stay”
Reviewed May 12, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I recently stayed at Coral Surf in Carolina Beach this past Mother's Day weekend. I had an amazing time. I traveled with my son from Florida for a getaway weekend, and this place was exactly what I was looking for, quiet, away from teh tourists, but within walking distance of teh boardwalk! I wanted to be able to see the ocean, and the view from the balcony was amazing!! There was also a private walkway to the sand and surf, along with a pool if we were tired of the salt water :) the condo itself was very clean, and Richard Trubia, the agent, provided everything we needed, including linens, towels and dishware if needed. He was available by email and text message, and although was going to personally meet us upon arrival..I was alte due to traffic..left the keys for us without complaint. I would definately, and will, stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location!!
Liked least: Nothing!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing