We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food fast”
Review of Noodle Bar

Noodle Bar
Ranked #13 of 50 Restaurants in Cherokee
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Description: Located in the Harrah's Cherokee Casino
Reviewed November 7, 2018

We've eaten here twice and enjoyed it. The service was fast (almost too fast, as at first it seems paced to have you decide quickly!), friendly, and efficient. We enjoy sitting at the bar watching staff prepare food. Both meals we've eaten here were very good. Definitely recommend this place if you want a quick tasty meal.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan_7654
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 183 reviews

Reviewed November 6, 2018

This was my first time eating here with my friends and the chicken wings were awesome. The atmosphere is very pleasant and the staff was really nice.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Reesie777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2018

My friend and I tried it and did not care for it and it was big time expensive, will not go back again.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank laneypat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2018

Awesome menu and excellent food. The food portions are very large. Service was very friendly and fast. We there at least 3 times.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank RobinB2523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

Wife and I shared the seafood soup loaded with baby corn. Only 2 shrimp. Had to pay extra for bean sprouts, jalapenos and cilantro. Bowl was small and prices a double a stand alone Vietnamese restaurant.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Mdog1945
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodle Bar also viewed

Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
 
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
 
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
Cherokee, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Noodle Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing