We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (262)
Filter reviews
262 results
Traveller rating
107
95
43
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
107
95
43
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean continental breakfast rocking chairs air freshener within walking distance yogurt bryson city short drive front desk staff an older hotel definitely stay here again non smoking room easy access convenient location we've stayed casino pillows
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 262 reviews
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

Very nice modern room.Really comfortable bed, good shower.
Perfectly adequate breakfast too which was a good start.
Our only problem was the walls must be a bit thin cos some people came in late and we. Hold hear all the chat and then bad coughing which was a bit of a turn off.
Still I would recommend this and hopefully you have quiet neighbours!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ChrissyPortmacquarie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2018 via mobile

We were PLEASANTLY surprised at how nice our room was! I took my husband to Harrahs Casino for his 40th Birthday. We were only staying for 1 night and Econolodge was only a mile away and about the only hotel that had a vacancy., in our price range. The room was VERY CLEAN, UP TO DATE AND WORTH EVERY PENNY! Very nice staff, clean beds and bathroom! Harrah’s on the otherhand...TIGHT TIGHT TIGHT!!!!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Candice S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2017

Excellent experience. Hotel has been remodeled and was extremely clean. The staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast had a lot of variety. It was within walking distance of many things to do and short drive for the rest.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kimberly5752017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 20, 2017

Disappointed. Excellent staff and good location. Poor sleeping conditions with loud HAC repetitively switching off and on; plus extremely outdated TV and continental breakfast below average at best. Finally they arranged a smoking area outside our nonsmoking room where patrons and/or workers congregated into the the early morning hours interrupting our sleep.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Osflo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 17, 2017 via mobile

We were pleased with our stay. We found our room to be very clean and newly remodeled. The beds were comfortable. The staff was friendly & helpful. We will definitely stay here again. Convenient location & nice view.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ecm777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews