We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (222)
Filter reviews
222 results
Traveller rating
41
39
37
45
60
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
41
39
37
45
60
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tub shower room was clean budget hotel visit family stayed nights location is great would definitely stay here again stopper exits iron shampoo microwave
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 222 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2017

The location is great. Next to the Highway exits. There are plenty of restaurants near the hotel and a Mall within a half mile. The room was nice and clean. The staff was great and very friendly. There is a construction on the street but it appeared to ending soon. However, I will stay here again.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank tina19662017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Thank you very much for your precious feedback and time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 22, 2017

We had a fantastic stay at this hotel. The room was nice and very clean. Enjoyed the Pool. The staff were very nice and accommodating. I was glad to see they renovating the hotel.I will recommend this place to everyone.

Room tip: Pool view Room.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank smyneni2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded December 26, 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2017

This was the worst motel experience of my life! Would have been better sleeping in my vehicle. Everything that could be wrong, was wrong. Toilet was broken and leaking on floor. Sink would not drain and they did not fix it in a timely manner. Lights didn't work. Wet and dirty wash cloth was hanging in the bathroom. The room was not clean. Sheets were stained. Window curtains were broke and let light in, so it was hard to sleep. The pillows were absolute garbage. It is right next to a busy and loud train track. Wi-fi was unreliable. The TV remote didn't work. And this is just some of what was wrong. DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!!

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank jonathangP8274FJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gary S, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

We are so-sorry that you were un-happy & we will work hard to fix all of this issue as ASAP with our Maintenance Department and our Housekeeping department.If you had asked to our Front desk clerk then we should have change your Room right away.Thank you very much for your feedback.We assure that it wont happen again with any of the guest in future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 1, 2017

Took 10 minutes to check in (I had a reservation). The neighborhood is sketchy and the hotel fits right in. There are multiple trains that come by through the night. They blare their horns and they shake the building they are so close. Dogs are allowed, so there were almost always dogs barking back and forth at each other. Breakfast was cereal, muffins, bagel, or cookies. I don't call that breakfast. If you try to get an orange juice and walk out with it, they tell you you have to drink it in the lobby. You can't take it to go.... The pipes in the bathroom were clearly coated in rust/oxidation, and the walls were damaged somehow, but they did coat them in enough layers of paint to try to hide them. The gym equipment is rusty and dangerous. The gym is so small, you can't work out. My living room is four times the size of this gym... There is a wall where your legs should go if you are bench pressing.. I got a non smoking room, but the smoke from the people smoking just outside comes right in the rooms AC unit. I have to go back to Concord for a week next year. I WILL NOT stay at this hotel again. The king mattress felt too worn out. Theres no chance of sleeping through the night with the noises and the bed.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
Thank K8055HCterryt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded October 2, 2017

We so sorry for the in-convenience you had , and we assure that We will go and fix all the issues ASAP so no other guest will feel un-comfortable during their stay.Thank you for you feedback.In short time we changing the Look of our Fitness Room with all new equipment s and we changing our Breakfast items also.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2017

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management response:Responded September 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews