We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (185)
Filter reviews
185 results
Traveller rating
148
25
9
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
148
25
9
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jade room b and b gracious hosts historical home private bath antique furniture chain hotel simply devine southern charm great wifi comfortable king bed breakfast was delicious a long road trip our home away from home great stop place to stay perfect stay
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 185 reviews
Reviewed February 18, 2018 via mobile

Beautiful B and B, lovely spacious rooms and a darling hostess. The breakfast including the sweet potato pancakes was delicious. You will be delighted to spend a night here. Books, brandy, coffee and tea in the lounge too!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank B &G P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 12, 2018

The BnB is just beautiful and filled with Southern charm from the 1900's. Our hostess was very gracious and went out of her way to make our stay a wonderful experience. We enjoyed a lovely hot breakfast. Everything was spotless.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank adjens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

Excellence bed and breakfast experience. Charming hostess home cocked breakfast, super clean rooms and lots of southern charm. If you want a full experience and not the ordinary standard hotel visit / this is the place: southern charm and hostility.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank annikahandersson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2017

We booked a room last minute for an anniversary trip and was so glad they could accommodate us. We stayed two nights in the Jade room. Very spacious and comfortable. Lush towels and comfortable king bed. Mary Grey was helpful in providing information, asked when we wanted breakfast, and the food was plentiful and delicious. Very affordable as well. We'd stay there again!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tracy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

What a great B&B. The Inn Keepers are so friendly and fun. The house is stunning and the property is lovely. The room was huge. I would highly recommend this B&B for a lovely stay that includes southern hospitality.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank GwenandDavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews