We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$65
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$65
View deal
Destinia.com
US$87
US$62
View deal
WyndhamUS$65
Expedia.comUS$65
Trip.comUS$87
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
14
24
42
46
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
24
42
46
54
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 180 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2020

I really don't like to give a negative review. However, when you book a stay assuming that your room is Handicapped Accessible, one expects certain things to be there. This hotel provided nothing in line with normal ADA guidelines. There was a huge lip to get into the room, the aisle ways were narrow within the room and cords were strung across the floor leaving a huge fall issue. The toilet stuck out into the doorway of a VERY narrow bathroom, with no grab bars for either the toilet or the tub. The sink was far back on the counter, and the front facing wall of the counter did not accommodate for wheelchair usage much less those using a walker or canes. We have used Days Inn several times in our travels and not had an issue. Sadly, we will not recommend or use this one again.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Helen N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 25, 2019

Our stay here was satisfying for comfort and quietness. Room size is adequate for 2 double beds. Only inconvenience was insufficient number of outlets for charging laptop and other electronics. For the price and convenience it was worthwhile.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank claram180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 6, 2019

Clean, comfortable, pet friendly room. Appreciate the laminate flooring. Not much yard space for dog to relief itself especially if there are other dogs wanting it at the same time. Breakfast is disappointing and can be improved

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alansimdelong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2019

Clean for an older hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. The floors were tiled as opposed to carpet which was very different. It did feel pretty good. The rates were excellent compared to other hotels in that city.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IkeCohen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 8, 2019

Cheap and clean.Comfortable stay.Clean simple rooms with clean tiled floor.Breakfast was good with make your own waffle.Housekeeping cleaned room everyday of my stay.Office staff was very friendly and had lot of extra supplies in office.Walking distance to restaurant.would stay again and this will be my future stay location from now on.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Simpletravels28
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews