We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
143
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
143
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub get away charcuterie board winnipeg beach delicious breakfast made us feel bed and breakfast gas fireplace amazing hosts short drive great place the garden view room b and b stay there again attention to detail at home my birthday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 143 reviews
Reviewed June 18, 2021 via mobile

We would highly recommend this quaint little BnB. The hosts were warm and friendly and attentive to detail. Serving up delicious breakfast! The place clean, quiet and beautiful. Loved our visit there and hope to go again!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank gracelW6725UV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanore McMahon, Owner at Aaron's on the Lake Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2021

Thank you so much. We enjoyed having you out and look forward to having you back again.
Take care
Randy & Eleanore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2021

We absolutely LOVED this B & B! There were so many thoughtful details that made our stay special. The breakfast was amazing, the hosts are so helpful and very kind. We thoroughly enjoyed being in the hot tub overlooking the water. There is not one thing I would change.

Date of stay: May 2021
Thank 913terrir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanore McMahon, Owner at Aaron's on the Lake Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2021

We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and so appreciate you taking the time to do this review. We enjoyed meeting both of you and having you stay with us!
Take care
Randy & Eleanore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2021

We had a great time celebrating our 20th wedding anniversary. Eleanore & Randy were great hosts.
We walk along the beach and spend most of our time at outdoors and at gazebo. It is very quiet and you can hear the birds and the waves.
The room is big, very neat, very clean and lot of light was coming through the windows.
Definetly we are coming back.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank L1242KLadrianaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanore McMahon, Owner at Aaron's on the Lake Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your anniversary stay and that you were able to take in the many beautiful sights and sounds of Lake Winnipeg. We look forward to having you back again.
Take care
Randy & Eleanore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2021

It was a last minute decision to get away to this B&B as they had a cancellation and we’re so glad we did. My daughter, granddaughter and I spent a couple days there for a girls’ getaway and it was wonderful. Right on the beach, listening to the birds, and listening to our surroundings from the porch and screened in gazebo was just what we needed. The property was beautiful and the hosts, Eleanor and Randy, were so nice and thoughtful. The breakfasts were absolutely delicious! I will definitely go back again! Highly recommend.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kingclan49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanore McMahon, Owner at Aaron's on the Lake Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 24, 2021

Thank you so much for your review. We enjoyed meeting the three of you and were so happy that you were able to enjoy your time at the lake. We look forward to seeing you again!
Take care
Randy & Eleanore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2021 via mobile

Relaxing & beautiful views.
Eleanor & Randy are the best hosts, the food was delicious.
Lakeview room was incredible, bed was super comfortable.
The hot tub was an added bonus.
Highly recommended! Can’t wait until our next visit.
Very clean & COVID protocols in place.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Marnlams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eleanore McMahon, Owner at Aaron's on the Lake Bed & Breakfast, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We very much appreciate it and are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Randy & Eleanore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews