We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Vacation!”
other travellers have booked this property
Topsail beach, 10 miles away.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Topsail beach, 10 miles away.
43 Azalea Dr. 1st floor condo Master bedroom en suite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Topsail beach, 10 miles away.
43 Azalea Dr. 1st floor condo
Master bedroom en suite
Second BR
Porch looking at 10th hole of Belvedere Golf course
LR looking out to porch
LR/DR area
Kitchen
New Kitchen
New Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Hampstead, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lindy N
1 review
“Amazing Vacation!”
Reviewed August 18, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

We had an amazing first family vacation! The home was located in a beautiful area. Very quiet, easy to find and easy access to the beach and local stores. The home was very clean, cozy and we couldn't of asked for a better place to stay! We will definitely be booking with them in the future!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Linda. Thanks so much for your great review. I'm so glad you had a wonderful vacation. We will look forward to seeing you again. Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pbraue715
Townsend, Georgia
1 review
“Awesome Condo”
Reviewed July 17, 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This condo was very clean and accomadating. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
Area where condo was located was nice and quiet.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Jul 2018
I'm glad you had a great time. Thanks for your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Thanks! That's a wonderful review. We agree with you- less hastle!! We look forward to seeing you again.
Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dannyrayc
Gastonia, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Hampstead Condo”
Reviewed May 9, 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location was perfect for me. I was there on business and not for the beaches. The rooms were comfortable and well accommodated. The beds slept well. The place was clean. Plenty of kitchen amenities. The chairs and ottomans were great for sitting and watching television. Never saw the Belvedere Golf Course. For the right purpose, I would stay there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 May 2017
Thanks Danny for such a nice review.
Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anne S
1 review
“First impression, disapointed...was ok”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Booked in Feb for July31-Aug 5, was to be ready 3pm. We arrived 6:30 pm and place had not been touched after a 6 wk rental...really horrible. Owner said she'd send some money back for our trouble and never did, at least one day refund would have been in order. A bad start to our much anticipated vacation and after 13 hrs of driving to arrive and want to relax, we had to make phone calls, clean, make beds and do laundry....a cleaning woman showed up and cleaned bathrooms and kitchen and vacuumed after an hour. Very disapointing

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: roominess of condo
Liked least: place was not ready, very dirty
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2016
As was explained to you on the phone, this was a human error that was apologized for several times. It was very unfortunate. It was unnecessary for you to make beds or do laundry as I had my housekeeper there within a very short time and there were plenty of linens ready for her to make up the beds. I hope you will use trip advisor again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VisitWV4F...
Charleston, West Virginia
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“This condo provides all of the necessary accommodations for the elderly and the young!”
Reviewed October 22, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I was traveling with my elderly parents with special needs and we all found this place to meet every accommodation necessary for a wonderful stay. We visited local family and had them over for dinner. Plenty of room for everyone, including a 2-year old and 3-week old baby. The screened in back porch overlooking the golf course is perfect. Single beds for all adults fit the sleeping arrangements for my group. Condo contains multiple DVDs, books, cards and a large supply of linens, pillows and extra blankets. The condo was very clean. We would stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location was close to our family living in Hampstead
Liked least: Noise from upstairs.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Oct 2015
Diane,
Thanks for a wonderful review! Sounds like you really enjoyed yourselves. I'm glad we will see you again.
Diana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ColeNP
Winston Salem, North Carolina
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Marvelous Stay!”
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a marvelous stay with my parents, husband and young son! We really wanted a quiet vacation, which is exactly what we got! The condo was very comfortably furnished, very clean, and well-stocked with kitchen utensils and linens. Less than a 5 minute drive to a Lowes grocery store and several good restaurants that are located between 5-10 minutes away. We tried Jebby's on 17 (amazing seafood) and Sawmill Grill (great breakfast). Also, the drive into Wilmington is easy, just jump onto 17 and you will be there in 20-25 minutes. My father is an avid fisherman and wanted to fish the Northeast Cape Fear River and a boat ramp was a 15 min drive. If you want to saltwater fish, a marina is located within 5 minutes.

We loved the quiet neighborhood! Each evening we would take walks and we met locals that were so friendly. Our son made several new friends, including Thurston, the pet box turtle of a neighbor.

The condo, itself, is very comfortable and we spent the hot afternoons playing cards, doing puzzles, and watching movies - and truly could not have asked for a more relaxing vacation. The only improvement I could mention would be adding wifi; however, it was very nice to disconnect and spend time connecting with family. =) All in all, we had a wonderfully relaxing time and could not have enjoyed ourselves more.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Quiet neighborhood, on golf course, close drive to Wilmington and surrounding beaches
Liked least: No wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing