We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Oh My!!!”

Oki's japanese Restaurants
Ranked #8 of 62 Restaurants in Havelock
Restaurant details
Reviewed July 28, 2017

Yakisoba!! I didn't think I'd ever get a taste of yakisoba done right after I left Okinawa, and yet here it is!! And the servings are huge!!!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank margaretdotyh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 25 reviews

Reviewed July 10, 2017 via mobile

Good food at a great price. Quick service, nice friendly staff. Tried several different (for me) dishes, and each one was delicious.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank JodiMc48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2017 via mobile

The best Japanese food in Craven County. Small restaurant with great service. Eat in it take out and you won't be disappointed. Who knew Havelock has such a great place like this to eat at. 5 stars!!

Date of visit: May 2017
1  Thank mmallady
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

Food is pretty average, would have rated better if I had gotten it to go. The service was very unfriendly but food was decent.

Date of visit: March 2016
Thank Q439FMkathyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2016 via mobile

We've ordered from where multiple times and it's always fast, hot and good. The chicken Katsu, yakisoba, fried rice, hibachi and other items are all good. Delivery is quick too.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank jaydoubleyousee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Oki's japanese Restaurants also viewed

Havelock, North Carolina Coast
Havelock, North Carolina Coast
 
Havelock, North Carolina Coast
Havelock, North Carolina Coast
 
Havelock, North Carolina Coast
 

Been to Oki's japanese Restaurants? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing