We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Seafood Flash”

Two Twenty Seafood Restaurant
Ranked #4 of 63 Restaurants in Henderson
Cuisines: American, Barbecue, Seafood
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 8, 2017

Good inexpensive seafood, high food turnover, My favorite is the stuffed flounder.Weekends often have a wait for a dinner table.

Date of visit: August 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pmsegnere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (57)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 57 reviews

Reviewed August 7, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I ate there yesterday. She got oysters and scallops. I got all you can eat shrimp. Best we have had in a long time. This place is better than the beach food. It still is an institution of great seafood.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank Storyteller509118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

I have eaten here quite a bit as was once a resident of Henderson. The food has always been great. We have had family dinner's here. The service was great here. This restaurant also host community fund raising opportunities a great community staple.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank Ronee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2017

This little restaurant is easy to miss, as the exterior doesn't look like much. But the food and service were wonderful! Waitress was on top of her game, and very friendly. There was a nice selection on the menu, and none of us went away hungry. Portions were very generous and the food was really very good. Would definitely stop again.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Darla S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2017

220 is on of the best places for seafood! You can't wrong with the 220 special which feature 2 big pieces of fish, slaw, hushpuppies, and fries. You can't beat the price of this. The waitresses go above and beyond to make sure the customers get what they want/need. High recommend this place. Plus, you can go to Kerr Lake afterwards for a beautiful sunset!!

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Jane P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Two Twenty Seafood Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Two Twenty Seafood Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing