We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveller rating
38
48
55
55
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
48
55
55
52
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 248 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this motel 3 years ago, and had trouble with my room. I gave a bad review and was contacted by this motel and was given a apology and a promise that they were redoing the motel and it would be different the next time I visited. They also said they would refund me one of my 3 days of my visit. They never did. I next stayed at this motel in Nov. 2015 It didn't seem like they did anything to fix up any rooms. I left after one nights stay, and went to another motel. I went to Jacksonville on Monday May 2, I was given a room. It looked just like the same rooms I stayed in on other occasions plus the TV did not work.I complained at the front desk. They said they would fix it while I was out. I was gone for 3 hours. It was not fixed by 4 in the afternoon when I got back. I complained at the front desk again. They said they would send someone right away. Three hours later they came to fix the TV. At 7 PM. The man worked on the TV for 15 minutes.then came to the conclusion that yes the TV was broken. He said I could move to another room. I declined because it was almost 7:30. It would have been a different story if he had come 3 hours earlier like he should have. I didn't want to change my room at 7:30 at night as I had to awake at 2:30 in the morning. Needles to say I will never recommend this motel to any body. djm8534@ aol.com

Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank Donald M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2016

The hotel was clean, had comfortable beds and was really close to Camp Geiger. The staff was decent and the hotel was slightly outdated but overall great for the price.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Brenna C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 3, 2016

This property is located very near Camp Geiger, which was the purpose of our trip. It could use some updates, but it was comfortable enough.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank crimsons2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2016 via mobile

Cheap rooms, certainly pay for what you get. The room amenities are out dated, bathroom is really small and the room smelled like smoke( even though it was a non smoking room). Right near the main road so you hear all the traffic. No wonder-fi either!!! I suggest spending a little more money on another hotel. I wanted to ask for my money back

Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Courtney W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2016

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews