We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Motel 6 Jacksonville
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Economy Inn(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Budget Inn(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sleep Inn & Suites(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Inn(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Rest Inn(Jacksonville)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (246)
Filter reviews
246 results
Traveller rating
38
48
55
55
50
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
48
55
55
50
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 246 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

We have stayed quite a few times this spring and summer. You get what you pay for. No frills but a nice bed and great location for military families. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We plan to stay there every time we come down that way. Only wish they had a continental breakfast.

Stayed: July 2016
1  Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016 via mobile

For the price we couldn't pass it up. Karen at the front desk was great took us all of 5 minutes. We had a room that was pool side with a king bed. Room was clean and smelled good. Older motel but it was fine. Hot water in the shower. Tv was an older box type but it played fine for what we needed. A/C was great!Pool was clean and warm. Grounds were manicured. All in all a great experience. 10 minutes to all the shops and restaurants and 25 to North Topsail island. Definitely would come back.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Llthoren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2016 via mobile

We spent 3 weeks here .the motel is clean and well maintained. the front desk are very nice and helpful the cleaning staff are very polite .it has a nice large pool its just a nice all round motel to stay at .a 25 min. ride to the beach and 5min to camp Lejeune and the Manager Nehal Patel will do everything she can to make sure you have a pleasant stay I highly recommended this motel 6

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Wayne V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2016 via mobile

The staff were very freindly and curteous, however the tv had bad speakers and there were roaches all around the building.

We did not stay long enough to check the pool or to try any other amenities.

It was next door to waffle house and other restaurants making dining convenient.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bob J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2016

For the price it is what I expected. Older building that no amount of scrubbing is going to make look cleaner. Sheets were clean. Bathroom was satisfactory. Good water pressure and immediate hot water. Toilet backed up on the last 3 flushes before we left, which we reported on checkout. Room was quiet in that we heard no one in any other room, however the parking lot was like a thoroughfare for every loud car and motorcycle. A lot of siren noise early on, but not all night thankfully. Staff were polite, professional, and helpful. Not the best, but certainly not the worst place we've ever stayed.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank 853billieh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews