We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (512)
Filter reviews
512 results
Traveller rating
206
204
62
23
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
206
204
62
23
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cracker barrel room was clean waffles free breakfast road noise breakfast area hilton head hot breakfast halfway point would stay here again one night stay front desk staff welcome center great stop nice breakfast half way new york
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 512 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2018

Stayed overnight on the way to Hilton Head. The hotel is right off of I-95. There's a Cracker Barrel in the adjoining parking lot which is very convenient for a quick meal. The rooms were clean. Breakfast was included and served the usual which was perfect before hitting the road again.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank tobaymom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 26, 2018 via mobile

Stayed overnight on our way through. Downstairs looked remodeled and updated. Our room (330) was a decent size and appeared clean. It just seems that they need to order some new linens (they were really worn out) and replace some things as our duvet had a rip, the window sheer had a rip in it as well. Otherwise it was fine- Quiet, beds were comfortable, oh and the breakfast was fab! Waffle maker woo hoo!! Lots of eggs, yogurts, granola and cereal, bagels, breads, bacon and sausage, coffees, OJ and fresh fruit. Would stay here again when we pass through.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank saintabby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 19, 2018

Stayed April 2018, room 300, Found a bed bug and staff great in re-locating us that night. Management and Marriott not so helpful. Wifi was terrible in both rooms we had. Thought it was because we were at extreme ends of the building but wifi intermittent even in the business center in the morning.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Bill P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend this hotel! We booked three rooms and all of us loved this place! The staff was great and accommodated us in several requests for our rooms! The pool was very pleasant and we just had a great time and it was very fun and relaxing! Try this place on your travels!!!!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank markhC2213TY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2018 via mobile

Hi my name is Shirley Cain I stayed at Fairfield inn in Lumberton June 5th - June 9th in a group with my Bishop Christopher Hodge. The hotel was very nice and the staff was excellent especially the front desk clerk Mr. Zaelon Sledge. He made sure our group was well taken care of and anything we needed he was sure to get it. Hopefully we all can take a trip back there soon and hopefully he is still there doing the awesome job that he does. May God continue to bless that young man and take him higher in his work.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank cainshirley950
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews