We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great little hole in the wall!”
Review of Crust & Jam

Crust & Jam
Ranked #7 of 136 Restaurants in Monroe
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

I love finding these little hole in the wall gems! This is an eclectic American cafe with a zest for creativity and solid results. Wings , pizza , flatbreads, salads, pasta and even a shrimp app that is good enough as an entree! Came down from Concord to play golf and this might be worth coming back for by itself!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank JonathanZ159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 31 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch while walking around town and so glad we did. Excellent salad, really tasty sandwich and a very attentive staff. Love the unique menu and definitely one of the few places in Monroe I would recommend.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Matracom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I got takeout from here; good thing, because at 8 on a Friday they were full up. Yummy pizza, good quality crust, sauce on the sweeter side. Friendly service and cheerful, clean atmosphere. Great addition to the re-growth of historic Downtown Monroe.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank opalfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Stopped in here based upon Trip Adviser reviews. Looking for a unique place near uptown Monroe and this was a great choice. The food was fresh, the service was excellent and they got us out in plenty of time for the movie!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank daleandanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 10, 2018

Small restaurant with booths and tables. My husband and I ordered a pizza and wings! Soooo good! Would go back there in a heartbeat!

Date of visit: July 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank GRP0609
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Crust & Jam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing