We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza in Monroe”
Review of Crust & Jam

Crust & Jam
Ranked #7 of 136 Restaurants in Monroe
Price range: US$5 - US$20
Restaurant details
Reviewed November 6, 2018

We have been here several times all the food is top notch, the meat lovers Pizza is the best I have had. But also try one of the artisanal pizza's as well. All of the sandwich's are a good choice as well and will fill you up. Plus pasta is always cooked perfectly, add in a good wine and beer selection and friendly staff it is easy to make this your go to when dining in Monroe!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Bill A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 31 reviews

Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

I love finding these little hole in the wall gems! This is an eclectic American cafe with a zest for creativity and solid results. Wings , pizza , flatbreads, salads, pasta and even a shrimp app that is good enough as an entree! Came down from Concord to play golf and this might be worth coming back for by itself!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank JonathanZ159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for lunch while walking around town and so glad we did. Excellent salad, really tasty sandwich and a very attentive staff. Love the unique menu and definitely one of the few places in Monroe I would recommend.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Matracom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2018 via mobile

My husband and I got takeout from here; good thing, because at 8 on a Friday they were full up. Yummy pizza, good quality crust, sauce on the sweeter side. Friendly service and cheerful, clean atmosphere. Great addition to the re-growth of historic Downtown Monroe.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank opalfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2018

Stopped in here based upon Trip Adviser reviews. Looking for a unique place near uptown Monroe and this was a great choice. The food was fresh, the service was excellent and they got us out in plenty of time for the movie!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank daleandanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Crust & Jam? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing