We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (546)
Filter reviews
546 results
Traveller rating
454
67
15
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
454
67
15
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews honeymoon suite chocolate covered strawberries separate shower the outer banks roanoke sound jetted tub rose petals full kitchen sound side water view beautiful view of the sound beautiful room place to stay covered parking roanoke island road noise off season
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 546 reviews
Reviewed April 29, 2021 via mobile

This place makes a great place for families or couples. There is a separate bedroom Along with a furnished kitchen! The receptionist was very welcoming.
A great clean and friendly place!
We loved it and will be back again for a visit hopefully with the whole family this time!!!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stevenmichelle_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly Sutton, General Manager at Oasis Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2021

Come on back! We'd love to have you all. Many of our guests refer to the Oasis as their home away from home and it's very satisfying to our entire staff that we are able to provide this environment. Thank you greatly for your kind review! Hope to see you soon. My best, Beverly L. Sutton, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 27, 2021 via mobile

A great place for couples or for families!
I want to bring my grown kids back here since the bedrooms are separate and give privacy!
This place is decorated tastefully and my wife liked it and she is hard to please!
It was extremely clean and tidy. Our receptionist was very nice and welcoming.
Thank you for a great stay and we will be back!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank stevenrU7992DQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly Sutton, General Manager at Oasis Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2021

It's nice that Oasis offers both the perfect romantic setting for couples or the comfortable environment for families. We look forward to meeting yours on your return visit. Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Most sincerely, Beverly L. Sutton, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 21, 2021

My 5 year old, husband, and I spent two nights and three days at this amazing place. This was our first trip during the pandemic and we couldn’t ask for a better place to feel comfortable and relaxed at. The rooms are clean and ours had a beautiful water front view. The staff are so kind and helpful.
Definitely returning again soon!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank katiepA1979VZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly Sutton, General Manager at Oasis Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2021

We take great pride in providing a clean, comfortable atmosphere for our guests. We're happy that our guests recognize the efforts given to make our surroundings as safe as possible especially during such uncertain times. We greatly appreciate your kind review and look forward to your return! Sincerely, Beverly L. Sutton, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2021 via mobile

CREAM OF THE CROP! This hotel is simply amazing and spotless. There were no signs anyone stayed before us. We have a gorgeous view of the sound/cove that is quite relaxing! Front Desk staff were more than accommodating of any needs. We will book again! Thank you

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Brick_Adams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly Sutton, General Manager at Oasis Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2021

It is such a pleasure to provide the environment that we strive to provide when it is recognized and appreciated. Thank you for your review and your most kind remarks! We do look forward to having you return to the Oasis on your next visit to OBX. Greatly appreciated, Beverly L. Sutton, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 17, 2021

We had an awesome time at the Oasis. The staff was very polite and helpful.. The room was spotless and it smelled very clean. I would recommend this motel to anyone. The manager offered us a waterfront without any change.

Room tip: We had the water front and it was awesome. it was on the Third Floor
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daphenejeremyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverly Sutton, General Manager at Oasis Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2021

It was so nice to have you at Oasis! We take pride in the cleanliness and hospitality of our Oasis and staff. Thank you so much for pointing these out. I'm happy that we were able to accommodate you with a waterfront suite. We hope to see you on your next visit to the OBX! My best, Beverly L. Sutton, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews