We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (604)
Filter reviews
604 results
Traveller rating
229
199
104
37
35
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
229
199
104
37
35
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutback steakhouseacross the bridgeroom was cleanwafflesclose to downtownhard boiled eggscontinental breakfastan older hotelnice breakfastconvention centerother hotelsbeautiful vieweasy accesstrent riverenjoyed our stayoutdoor poolking room
Filter
Updating list...
293 - 298 of 604 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2017

Waiting to hear back if my lost items were found , I offered to pay for the shipping and hAve submitted all my contact information I said I only would like to have my purse and books returned to me the other things I don't care about. Please let me know they were left in the dresses room 210 on Friday morning june23 rd

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kathleen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BridgePointeJen, General Manager at Bridgepointe Hotel and Marina, responded to this reviewResponded June 26, 2017

Thank you Kathleen, all you're items were found and arrangements are being made to get them to you. I'm so glad you contacted us by phone with your information as the email address is an auto email for sending out reservation confirmations only and incoming emails can be easily missed.
We hope you enjoyed your stay with us and we truly hope we see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2017

Very good hotel. I had a very good time. The staff were friendly and the environment has improved tremendously. Clean the window so there is no cigarette butt in the window sill. I am not sure what more I can say about the hotel. We had a wonderful time jogging around the hotel. We walked across the bridge and we enjoyed the view.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank gracebX1728GC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

The Staff was awesome and always bent over backwards to help you. Loved the view and the rooms were very clean. I got married in New Bern and the lady at the front desk helped us arrange all the room blocks and helped make everything easy on us. She took the extra load of the hotel arrangements off of our shoulders.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BobRivers254
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

weather was hot the breakfast was good I liked the location room smelled like dog was not told I would be in a pet room when given a choice of a room, l like looking at the many kinds of boats and enjoyed New Bern

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidoE1667KF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 21, 2017

Very clean (floors included), beds very very comfortable, staff is very friendly and always greets you. Breakfast was what you would expect free breakfast to be although the cereal choices were a bit bland, fruit loops would be an improvement. If you stay weekdays and weekend days keep in mind the breakfast times change! We didn't get breakfast our last day because it closes at 9am on week days instead of 10am on weekends :-(
Beautiful view of water and the pool was nice and warm compared to what we are used to.
Definitely recommend staying here if you can!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jolene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews