We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (131)
Filter reviews
131 results
Traveller rating
83
27
12
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
27
12
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cakes nice location the owner hotel restaurant plenty of parking cycladic style yogurt nice pool rooms are clean a great place to stay surrounding islands breakfast is served olive oil beautiful place the bus stayed nights margarita
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 131 reviews
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Authentic rooms with attention to detail +Stunning view on the surroundings from the swimming pool and rooms +Bar / Tavern serving traditional Greek food.Our favourite hotel during our trip to Amorgos / Paros / Sifnos!

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Clemens_France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018

We spent a week in August in a double room, first floor with a spectacular view overlooking tha ancient village of Kastro and the blue sea.It's is located near the village Artemonas and the position is good to visit the island.
The studios are in cycladic style with indipendent entrance.
The breakfast is served in a veranda with sea view and is very good: all products are fresh and handmade.
We highly reccomend Bellavista for a stay in Sifnos.

Room Tip: rooms at first floor or the windmill (for a family)
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrizia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at this amazing hotel! The location is priceless! We stayed 5 nights and it was perfect! The amenities were comfortable and we loved hanging out at the pool and enjoying the view!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CDaly4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 27, 2018 via mobile

Staying here now and adoring every moment.The location is perfect,with a view of Kastro, and a short walk to heavenly Poulati beach. The rooms are clean, bright and comfortable .Service is wonderful and Margarita is a perfect host.
Breakfast is delightful .I love this place.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Sacha I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 19, 2018 via mobile

My wife and I have been to Greece many times. This was the first time with kids. This hotel was great for the family for a couple of reasons. Number one, for anyone with kids, is that it has a pool. On the smaller islands having a hotel pool isn’t always easy to find. It was nice to wake up with my wife, walk to the included breakfast, and leave the kids sleeping. They eventually would wake, eat, and be content to play and relax by the pool. The hotel is in a very quiet location, 2km away from Apollonia. The rooms and pool overlook the distant hills, Aegean see, and the hilltop town of Kastro. It’s very picturesque.

We have a rental car. Note to non-EU visitors, make sure you have an international drivers license for renting a car. AAA offers this service and it’s an easy process. Some places MAY PERHAPS rent to you without it, but it’s illegal and you might have insurance issues. The hotel is walkable to Apollina, but it’s a bit of a hike. There is are Taxis and a bus service. You can walk to the main road a short distance and wait for a bus... but a rental car is easiest.

The hotel has WiFi, pool, restaurant, and a bar. It’s set away from the road and town, so it’s quiet... Sifnos is a beautiful island. We enjoy that there is no airport and so it’s a bit less busy and chaotic. It’s not a party island. Many locals from Athens come to here and it has a local feel, with a bit of the hip restaurant/bar vacation feel.

Enjoy!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews