We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (132)
Filter reviews
132 results
Traveller rating
84
27
12
1
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
27
12
1
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful view cakes swimming pool the owner plenty of parking cycladic style aegean sea hotel restaurant the bus yogurt nice pool rooms are clean a great place to stay surrounding islands breakfast is served olive oil beautiful place
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 132 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2018

+
The hotel owner and all the staff were very friendly and made the difference in our stay.
The rooms were very spacious, had nice views to the ocean and actually had small kitchenettes.
Despite us arriving at 10 am our rooms were ready for check-in! :)
The view from the pool is amazing.
The terrace/garden area where the breakfast is served feels so homy.
You will never feel alone in this place, the owner is always willing to have a good conversation and some shots of raki. :)

-
Because the hotel is on "the other side" of the island no taxi from Sifnos Port wanted to take us there. According to the taxi drivers it was "too far" so we had to rent a car on spot. Don't bother calling the taxis, they won't pick up or tell you no. And forget about taking the bus since it's arrives one hour after the ferry. All this is not hotel's fault but you should really know it.
You should really have gps or google maps on your phone, as you will not find it otherwise.

Room tip: Sea view rooms are a must.
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sugy-Greg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2018

Truly quiet and authentic spot for holidays in Sifnos. Familiar atmosphere and amazing view on Kastro and Aegean sea. Very close from restaurants and shops if you are ok to walk 10 to 15 minutes in cute paths ! I definitely recommend it !!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank berenicedelpuech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Authentic rooms with attention to detail +Stunning view on the surroundings from the swimming pool and rooms +Bar / Tavern serving traditional Greek food.Our favourite hotel during our trip to Amorgos / Paros / Sifnos!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Clemens_France
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 5, 2018

We spent a week in August in a double room, first floor with a spectacular view overlooking tha ancient village of Kastro and the blue sea.It's is located near the village Artemonas and the position is good to visit the island.
The studios are in cycladic style with indipendent entrance.
The breakfast is served in a veranda with sea view and is very good: all products are fresh and handmade.
We highly reccomend Bellavista for a stay in Sifnos.

Room tip: rooms at first floor or the windmill (for a family)
Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patrizia E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 16, 2018

We had a wonderful stay at this amazing hotel! The location is priceless! We stayed 5 nights and it was perfect! The amenities were comfortable and we loved hanging out at the pool and enjoying the view!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CDaly4444
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews