We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$80
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$164
US$158
Hilton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$178/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$101
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$127
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$274/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
290
137
56
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
290
137
56
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcapital blvdthe check in processroom was cleangreat hoteleasy accessearly checkwould stay againvery nice stayindoor poolfitness centerstaff was very friendlywafflesparking lotomeletbedsfirmness
Filter
Updating list...
255 - 260 of 514 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Greeted promptly upon entering, checked in quickly and professionally, made to feel valued and welcome. Room choice as requested, very clean and newly appointed and stocked. Very quiet night and very courteous, friendly staff.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Dena P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2015

Dear Dena P,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I'm delighted to read we lived up to your Hilton Garden Inn expectations and that you had an excellent stay all-around. We can't wait to see you the next time you're in Raleigh!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2015

My family recently stayed at the Hilton Garden Inn to attend a wedding and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The location was convenient and the amenities, including the breakfast added to our positive experience with this hotel. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Irene W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2015

Dear Irene W,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review; we hope you and your family had fun at the wedding! We're grateful for your high ratings across the board and can't wait to see you the next time you're in Raleigh. Thanks again for your praise!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here on the first night of vacation. Room was nice, clean and in good order, with appreciated amenities of frig, microwave and kreuig. Two big disappointments. The hot tub was out of order and we booked in part because of the availability of a hot tub. While staff were friendly, things were slow especially at breakfast. Unorganized. Food tasted good but super slow to arrive and did not come together. Not a relaxing experience.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank floridagalNaples
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 15, 2015

Dear floridagalNaples,

Thank you for taking the time to share feedback. While I'm happy you found your room clean & comfortable, we regret that our hot tub was out of order during your visit. We also apologize that our service fell short of our standards and appreciate your comments in order to follow up with our staff and ensure promptness & friendliness. We hope to have another opportunity in the future to show our improvements; thanks again for your review.

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2015

The Hilton Garden Inn is in a perfect location for anything you need. Everyone is helpful, and the whole hotel is very clean. We stayed here because our son was playing in a travel baseball tournament. The hotel was close to those fields and provided us with everything we needed.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Travis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2015

Dear Travis B,

Thank you for reviewing your recent visit - we hope all went well with the tournament! I'm delighted you had a clean, comfortable experience and our team is grateful for your 5-star ratings across the board. Thanks again for your praise and we look forward to your next visit!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 13, 2015

The place is a little hard to find from the main road. But after figuring that out it is nice and quiet place to stay. The Staff is awesome at the front desk and the bar. It also has a great work out facility with plenty of running and walking paths around the facility.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Timothy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAmickDaly7, Above-Property Response Contact at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2015

Dear Timothy L,

We appreciate you taking the time to review your recent stay! It's great to hear you found our staff excellent and plenty of opportunity to exercise in our fitness center and outside around the property. Thanks again for your comments and we hope to see you for another visit soon!

David Amick
eCommerce Manager
Daly Seven, Inc

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews