We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Nearby Hotels
US$110
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$88/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$119
US$96
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Raleigh Crabtree Valley(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Raleigh)
US$91
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (511)
Filter reviews
511 results
Traveller rating
287
137
56
21
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
287
137
56
21
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcapital blvdindoor poolthe check in processgreat hotelroom was cleaneasy accessrestaurants and shoppingrecommend this hoteloff the highwayearly checkwould stay againvery nice stayfitness centerstaff was friendlygreat customer serviceup to date
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 511 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2017

My Family and I stayed at this hotel for 4 days over the Thanksgiving weekend. The service at this hotel is outstanding. Breakfast is a great deal at $9.95 per adult and kids under 10 is $5.95. The breakfast options are worth the cost, and the best thing about it you don't have to leave your hotel in the morning. This hotel is within a 2 minute drive to the Triangle Town Mall, and within minutes of anything you could desire.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Kamilah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our outstanding service and perfect location ! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 27, 2017

My stay here in Raleigh was exceptional. The rooms were very nice and clean. The staff was very helpful and polite the amenities were clean. One negative, my bacon for breakfast was burned, but again that is preference. Overall, I had a great experience.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank cynthiamF84ZI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 28, 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had an exceptional stay with us and enjoyed our nice and clean rooms and helpful and polite staff! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 13, 2017

Good staff, clean hotel, no real highs or lows. Had a problem with an extremely rude desk clerk a couple of stays ago, l haven’t seen here since. It’s a fine place to stay, I’m in Raleigh every week, so,l switch it around a bit.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank AlanE37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our good staff and clean hotel! Please come again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

We really enjoy hour stay at the hotel the pool is nice the hotel room was big and nice . The hotel was very clean ,lobby was very well keep, they had drinks and coffee and cookie in the lobby all day I park my car in the same spot while I was there.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank briandG7173VB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our clean hotel and nice pool! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

I found this hotel to be an excellent value for the money. The hotel has a convenient location and easy access to major roads in the North Raleigh area. The rooms were contemporary and fully-equipped.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 791ronaldo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rebecca R, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2017

Thank you for the 5-Star Review! We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our convenient location and excellent value! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Regards,
Rebecca Ramey
eCommerce Marketing Manager
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh Triangle Town Center
Daly Seven, Inc.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews