We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Ranked #7 of 83 Hotels in Raleigh
Certificate of Excellence
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 May 2012

Great Hotel , Great Location , Great Staff,

Ron and Ben assured an easy very early check out to make a 6:00 AM flight.

Thank you!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LMJ2004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffbcmgmt, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, 2 May 2012
Thank You for taking the time to review our property. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel, and we're happy to hear that Ben and Ron was a part of helping your day get off to a great start. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.

Warm Regards
Shannon Brown, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

798 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    566
    170
    45
    11
    6
See reviews for
210
119
95
333
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (125)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
houston
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2012

Rooms were very clean and the Shuttle driver was fantastic in the Morning....He was a very thoughful person.

Room Tip: no suggestion
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ABryan5718
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffbcmgmt, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel with fellow travelers. We're very glad that you enjoyed the cleanliness of our rooms and that you could enjoy a good nights sleep at our property. I will be sure to share your kind comments with our shuttle driver.

Warm Regards,
Shannon Brown, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pisgah Forest
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 April 2012

A delightful experience. All staff members we met were friendly and helpful. My kids loved the waffles!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Dave K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffbcmgmt, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay at our property. Im glad to hear that all of the staff was very friendly, we pride ourselves on providing the best customer service. We certainly hope that your future plans to Raleigh will include the Fairfield Inn & Suites Brier Creek and that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back with warmth and gracious hospitality. We're glad to hear your kids enjoyed the Belgian waffles!

Warm Regards
Shannon Brown, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cleveland
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2012

This hotel was in a great location to the airport and provided easy access to get around in the research triangle. It was very clean and the service was great - all the staff were very helpful. Overall it was perfect for my week long stay.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SET_CLE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffbcmgmt, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review our property regarding your recent stay with us. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your week long stay with us. We're also glad that you found our location convenient for your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm Regards
Shannon Brown, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wilson
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 April 2012

Everyone at the hotel was extremely helpful. They provided great customer service and it was very clean and comfortable. The shuttle van to and from the airport is a plus!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank blubluwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffbcmgmt, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
Thank you for taking the time to post about your recent stay at our hotel. Your comments are very valuable in helping us to maintain a high level of service and ensure that your expectations are met each visit. We are delighted to hear that you really enjoyed our overall services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Shannon Brown, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn Park, Minnesota, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 April 2012

I was greeted by friendly Cierra when I arrived. Their boarding pass kiosk computer wasn't working, so Cierra took the time to help me get my boarding pass printed on their computer. The breakfast in the morning was good, and the staff was so friendly. The shuttle van driver, Ron, drove me to the airport and was such a nice, friendly man. He started my morning off on a positive note. Thanks so much for the great service!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DionneO_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffbcmgmt, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
Thank you for posting your comments after yout recent stay with us. We were pleased to read that you enjoyed your accommodations and the customer service. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the staff. I do apologize that you were having troubles printing your boarding pass from our business center but I'm glad to hear that Ciara was able to assist you with getting your boarding pass printed. We're also happy to hear that Ron started your morning off on a positive note. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon

Best Wishes
Shannon Brown, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Livonia, Michigan
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2012

This hotel is great! It was very clean, quiet, comfortable, and breakfast was excellent. The staff provided everything that we wanted in a hotel visit. We stayed at this hotel before while in Raleigh and found our stay just as enjoyable the second time. We especially appreciated the highway signs that were installed making it easier to find the hotel. We would not want to stay anywhere else when in the area. We would gladly recommend the Fairfield Inn & Suites to others, particularly this hotel. Thanks staff!

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Jim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ffbcmgmt, Front Office Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek, responded to this review, 1 May 2012
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such an extensive review of your previous stay with us at the Fairfield Inn & Suites. We're glad that you came to visit us a 2nd time and we're happy to hear that your stay was just as enjoyable on your 2nd trip. i see you noticed the new signage on the roads leading to our property, it's good to hear that you found them as a help. We're glad to hear that you would like to return, we look forward to welcoming you back at that time.

Best Wishes

Shannon Brown, Assistant General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Raleigh hotels
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport-Brier Creek
2.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Raleigh - Durham Airport/Brier Creek
13.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Raleigh / Crabtree Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Courtyard Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
0.3 km away
Aloft Raleigh-Durham Airport Brier Creek
13.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek

Property: Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Address: 10040 Sellona St, Raleigh, NC 27617-8231
Region: United States > North Carolina > Raleigh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Raleigh
#7 Family Hotel in Raleigh
#7 Best Value Hotel in Raleigh
#8 Romantic Hotel in Raleigh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek 2.5*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Marriott, Travelocity.ca, Hotels.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn And Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek
Fairfield Inn & Suites Raleigh-Durham Airport/Brier Creek Hotel Raleigh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing