We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest
Nearby Hotels
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$96
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$118/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$149/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Courtyard Raleigh Crabtree Valley(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$113/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(Raleigh)
US$78
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (177)
Filter reviews
177 results
Traveller rating
115
35
20
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
115
35
20
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot cinnamon rollschobani yogurthi expressextra outletswith super comfortable bedsfitness center and outdoor poolfront deskpancake machinebreakfast ladybreakfast room ischeese omeletsa great stayhousekeeping crewbusiness parknight's sleeppower outletslate check
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 177 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2017 via mobile

This was a perfect meeting spot for me and my wife. Room layout was perfect for our family. Staff was very accommodating. A big thank you to Anteneshia for her friendly assistance. Breakfast was very good and staff was friendly and attentive. The breakfast bar was well stocked at all times. We will definitely stay here again when in Wake Forest.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Amurdock1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal P, Assistant General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Hello Amurdock1,
Thank you for this amazing review. We appreciate being the "perfect" meeting spot for you and your wife. We will definitely share this with our staff especially Anteneshia. We all take pride in making our guests welcomed and comfortable. We hope to have you stay with us again soon. Thank you again.
Sincerely,
Crystal P.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 28, 2017

I stayed here for 5 nights for a business trip. The hotel and room were very clean and it was kept stocked and cleaned each night I returned. The area near there is quiet and the there is plenty of restaurants in the area.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jsejme3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal P, Assistant General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Hello jsejme3,

Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in North Raleigh/Wake Forest. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review about your recent stay. We are glad you loved our location for peace and quiet and also the variety of places to eat. We are also pleased you liked getting your room restocked and clean each and every day. We hope to have you back again soon. Thank you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 31, 2017 via mobile

The HI express was a great stay. Hotel was easy to find and access. With all HI express I stay in the standard is consistent to wherever I go. Staff was very friendly, room was comfy, and the morning breakfast is good.

The good.

1. Front desk staff was helpful and made some good restaurant suggestions.

2. Guestroom. Room was clean and spacious. Bathrooms were also good as well.

3. Breakfast. Morning breakfast provided is standard and good.

Bad.

1. Wi-Fi wasn't always reliable but when it was, the Wi-Fi was good.

Overall - this hotel was great and I recommend for anyone.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Chu303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 19, 2017

Always a pleasure to deal with the management and staff at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest. There customer service is phenomenal. I love the location. Near a lot of restaurant and retail venues. A must stay for those visiting the area.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Thank TravelIgnite2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal P, Assistant General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Hello TravelIgnite2,

Thank you for this amazing review. We truly appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Wake Forest. Was greeted very warmly and checked in, even though I was there quite early, a bit before check-in time. Always appreciate that!

I had a King room, and was really impressed. It was a nice big size, couldn't have been cleaner, and well made up. I loved the bathroom, nice lights (see pic) and wood shelves for the generous towels. And having a couch - in a room that's not at a suite price - is a real bonus.

The location is great, lots of restaurants close by and the rest of Raleigh not far away, but the hotel was very quiet. Didn't hear a peep from outside all night.

I also appreciated the nice variety of items available afterhours, there's a wall full of items for purchase off the lobby (I took a picture).

Breakfast was great too - cheese omelets, biscuits and sausage with gravy, and Chobani yogurt (sweet!). And they took the time to individually wrap each English muffin and piece of toast. Pretty impressive.

I'd definitely stay here again, not a single complaint, really.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Daryl N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Crystal P, Assistant General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Raleigh North - Wake Forest, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2017

Hello Daryl N,

Thank you so very much for this fabulous review. It is guests like yourself who help us make each and every stay better and better. I am very pleased you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. I hope to have you as a guest again in the future. Thank you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews