We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Comfort Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$110
US$99
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$117/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$86/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$107
US$96
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$104
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ramada by Wyndham Raleigh(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$83
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Raleigh Crabtree Valley(Raleigh)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quality Inn(Raleigh)
US$78
US$76
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (599)
Filter reviews
599 results
Traveller rating
196
134
124
84
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
196
134
124
84
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanbreakfast areawaffleseasy accesscomplimentary breakfastconvenient locationwould stay here againclose to downtownstaff was friendlyvery nice hotelfitness centerdowntown raleightraderdukebeltlineinterstateaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
294 - 299 of 599 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Second night of a three night trip, all in Hampton Inns. This was the least of the three. Room was smaller and badly in need of an update. Walls scuffed. Bathtub needed recaulking. Desk chair wouldn't roll. While the room was cool, the hallways were hot as Hades. Location is not close to downtown if that's your destination. However, staff generally was up to the usual Hampton (Hilton) standard. Overall, doubt we would use this Hampton again.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mavmed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIRMGM, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2015

Hello Mavmed,

I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We truly appreciate your feedback, as it helps us better our guest experience. I apologize that you did not have a good experience with us.
I would like to let you know that we are in the beginning stages of renovations and we hope to update our guest rooms soon. I would love to invite you back if you are ever in the area again to give us a second chance. You are more than welcome to reach out to me personally. I can be contacted at 919.8728.1813, or Cherrell.Thomas@Hilton.com

Once again thank you for your time.

Sincerely,

Cherrell Thomas
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2015 via mobile

Great property in great location right off 440. The property continues the trend we have found with other Hampton Inns. Always consistent quality from the cleanliness of the rooms to the free breakfast. Other hotels would be well served to follow Hampton Inns lead in the breakfast department. Always have a good variety of food to help get your day started. Would stay here again.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Dwayne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIRMGM, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2015

Hello Dawayne P,

Thank You so much for your kind words! We loved having you as our guest and I am please to hear that you had a great experience! Can't wait to welcome you back soon!!

Sincerly,

Cherrell Thomas
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 18, 2015

We stayed here at Raleigh Midtown four days when on business. It was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very efficient and friendly, especially the night manager. The fitness room was adequate and provided a good way to get a workout at any time of day. The breakfast to go bag was very much appreciated. The breakfast room was also well stocked and clean! We would definitely recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Debra C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIRMGM, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2015

Hello Debra C!

We absolutely loved having you as our guest!! I am very happy you were satisfied with our staff, breakfast and overall quality of the hotel. We hope to see you again soon!!

Thank you,
Cherrell Thomas
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 11, 2015

The pool was closed when we got there...90 degrees in August.. the next day the pool was still dirty with a strong chlorine smell.
No ESPN or ESPN2 in the hotel..
The staff was good but I guess they forgot about the pool...

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank BFG6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIRMGM, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2015

Hello BFG6,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we’re very sorry you were unhappy with our guest pool, and hotel television channels. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We hope you will consider staying with us in the future.

Thank you,
Cherrell Thomas
Sales Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 7, 2015 via mobile

We got there about 12 noon. Our room was not ready but we were early. We went across the street for lunch and then came back. Our room was ready and the staff was more than helpful. We called down for a blanket and some more pillows for the sofa bed which the staff was more than happy to bring to us.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
1  Thank Lacmarcum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HIRMGM, Director of Sales at Comfort Inn, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2015

Hi Lacmarcum,

We loved having you as our guest! I'm glad we were able to get you checked in earlier than check in time. Our guest come first here at the Hampton Inn and we are so glad we were able to serve you with everything you needed during your stay! We hope to see you again soon if you are in the area. Just give us a call and we will be more than happy to make reservation for you!!

Thanks a bunch!

Cherrell Thomas
Sales Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews