We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (123)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
26
77
15
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
26
77
15
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 123 reviews
Reviewed May 27, 2017 via mobile

I was In this hotel for 3 days it's good hotel and clean .good service .also the breakfast is good with different types of the good Chinese and international..the hotel reception staff is hardly speak English so need a time and effort to make them understand you well ..the location was central and shopper malls around the hotel ..strongly recommended..

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank yoyo200
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 23, 2016

It is a hotel with personel speaking other languages as chinese. Rooms are very comfortable and the dining facilities are great. Specially the walking buffet is a must. Even Western food is available. Nice place to have a lunch on a sunday afternoon. There are a lot of facilities.

Room Tip: The higher your room the more you will see about the city.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Bas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Arrived later in the evening so not much chance to experience much of what the hotel had to offer. I should have new something was up, when I noticed in the morning the earplugs by the bedside table .The rooms were okay, the bed reasonably comfortable, but the street noise in the morning woke me around 6am and I couldn't get back to sleep after that.I didn't book so I can blame someone else, but would not stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alastair4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Clean , Comfortable , and in middle town,
only breakfast needs to be more cosmopolitan :-)
I was there in April 2013 and I had so much fun near to it there was a Banana leaf branch , we danced , had a wonderful dishes , especially rice in pineapple and shrimps

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ahmed I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 18, 2012

This hotel seems to attract many expats in the region; it is close to the centre of this very nice and peaceful city.
The hotel in itself is a standard 4 star hotel, with a pompous lobby, good rooms, but it features a good western breakfast too, as well as nice amenities, like electrical adaptor and computer in the rooms, and a surprisingly high proportion of staff understanding English, something you find only in 5 star hotels.
Otherwise, the atmosphere in the evening is close to that of a funeral parlour, but there is plenty to do around the hotel..

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Labienus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews