We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 p.m. - 2:00 a.m.
Save
Review Highlights
Must visit place for a foodie

I am from Indore and this is a must visit place for me everytime i go there. The most delicious... read more

Reviewed yesterday
pr_ri_123
,
Pune, India
Delicious Food

We were shown around by a family friend of ours, and it was the absolute highlight of our trip! We... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
TracingTravels
,
Mumbai, India
Read all 704 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Indore
from US$595.00
More Info
Reviews (704)
Filter reviews
704 results
Traveller rating
420
234
35
12
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
420
234
35
12
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pav bhaji street food kulfi coconut crush food lovers jewellery shops foodie paradise late night mouth watering night food market eat street night life market starts south indian food heaven yummy food gold market
Filter
Updating list...
87 - 92 of 704 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Another place for food lovers. Everyone has to visit this place once in indore. There’s juice shop - where you can have different types of juices, which is not available anywhere in India. All food items are very tasty - and great place for foodies!!

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank NarayanV27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

A must-to-do in Indore.
Street Food area....all till late night...post midnight too.

For once, skip your diet...shut your eyes/brain for those not-to-ead food..
Enjoy all that stuff.....out here.
Area is clean; despite all the food around.
Big thumbs up to city admin for same.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Kilroy_Mariner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 26, 2018

I planned my trip to Indore just for Sarafa Bazar and trust, it didnt disappoint me a bit.
You have to be food junky to visit this place. and need to forget the ideology of healthy food at home.
A night was less to explore all the eating options.
People come here with full enthusiasm.
it starts at 20;30 and continues till 01:45am. On Sundays, it starts at 17:00

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank AmanG79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2018 via mobile

I really liked the concept of late night food market having so much variety from pain puri to smoke soda to smoke paan.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank MuktaG38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018 via mobile

What a place to visit with friends for night out. A street food Mela situated in 1.50 km space and fully filled with family crowd.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Sdubey92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews