We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One stop for rich and tasty food.”
Review of Nafees Restaurant

Nafees Restaurant
Ranked #9 of 944 Restaurants in Indore
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed April 5, 2018 via mobile

I believe that good non veg food becomes great if the all spices are used in proper quantity. If you are die hard non veg lover than you should come to nafees. Their speciality is murg dum biryani

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank 07abhishekg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (245)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 245 reviews

Reviewed March 31, 2018

Excellent great tasty non veg food with lot of variety taste.
Nice location.
Reasonable price.
Excellent ambiance.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Pankaj A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 23, 2018

One of our favorites in Indore. Non-veg cuisines are outstanding and would definitely recommend it to friends and family visiting.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank ashish-aks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2018 via mobile

This centrally located restaurant specialises in non-veg food with amazing taste. The variety of food is mind-boggling but every dish is excellent. The staff is courteous too. Must try Mutton angara with roomali roti and my favourite Haleem too which they serve on weekends. Had visited Bade Miyan of Mumbai which was such a let down in front of the amazing food of Nafees, Indore.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Rahul5112RS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 16, 2018

A nice restaurant to have non-vegetarian food. But I do feel the place is a little over-hyped, maybe because good & pocket-friendly non-vegetarian restaurants are less in number in Indore! I have tried mutton biryani, fish fry crispy, chicken lollipop, mutton kofta & various chicken curries. I love the fish fry crispy & chicken lollipop. Mutton biryani was just average & i didn't like the koftas in mutton kofta, though the gravy was very tasty. Have found that the food is too spicy if you forget to ask them to reduce the spiciness!! The service is good but if you go there during the weekends & at peek times, most probably you'll have to wait for a free table (that's how popular it is )A

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kumartush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nafees Restaurant also viewed

Indore, Indore District
Indore, Indore District
 
Indore, Indore District
 
Indore, Indore District
Indore, Indore District
 

Been to Nafees Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing