We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
1
11
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
1
11
5
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 20 reviews
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Rooms Spacious, Hotel right in the middle of the city. The amazing rooftop restaurant serving bar-be-que & drinks. Very tasty food. Good live music. Preparations fantastic.
Little pricy. But overall a recommended place.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank neeraj_tolani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2015

i stay there on the 24-26 july 2015two days food and break fast is awesome biryani is awesome
rooms are neat clean . proper mangement staff , they are very coperative one , there was lots of rain at that time in indore, but very comfortable stay

Room Tip: actally wifi is not working
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank kukku k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 20, 2015

I was here for my cousin's wedding reception and I was thoroughly satisfied with the service and taste of the food here....although it's a bit costly but you will not regret for the amount of money you spent because it's actually worth it...the hotel looks very attractive from the outside and also has a very good ambience from the inside..the rooms are nice and clean and the room service is also quite OK...also it is also quite close to the railway station and the bus stand.....all in all it is a nice hotel for your stay...

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with family
7  Thank itzhim7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2015

I had been in this hotel for some family program.

Staff in this hotel seems to lazy. They don't show any kind of interest on customer.

Room service is very slow. They serve order after guest check out and left the Hotel.

And above it them charge for un-served orders.

Food quality and test is good.

I order tea for 12 guest, and room service took more then one hour to server tea.
I called 4 time to room service, all time i got answer person in on the way to room with tea. I don't know how far is their kitchen.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
10  Thank Vinay4Ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2014

I stayed in The Rajshahi Palace last week, it was a very pleasant stay for 3 days. Price was little more expensive but Infra structure and ambience was really good. Hotel has a resturant,bar and a Party hall which attracts most of the daily visitors. It is located in Soth Tukoganji road which is easily accessable to the center of the city. Overall a good experience but costly.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
9  Thank hemu84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews