We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (35)
Filter reviews
35 results
Traveller rating
23
8
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
23
8
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 35 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2019 via mobile

Huge swimming pool, great staff and delicious food. We keep coming here cause my son love to swim in there huge pool. I like the dates trees around. So relaxing while ur swimming..i highly recomended the place to everyone.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank rosez184
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
espaciov, Guest Relations Manager at Espacio Verde Resort, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2019

Hi Rose,

Thanks for your time and effort in writing this review and sharing your experience about your stay with us. We're truly happy and grateful to you for appreciating our place and amenities. Definitely hoping to see you back again. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2019

The place it's really nice. I really liked it so much because it's really relaxing and the food is really good and the staff are nice they treat their guests well. I hope to visit Espacio Verde again. Thank you!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tindemaisip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
espaciov, Guest Relations Manager at Espacio Verde Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2019

Hi Tin,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience of staying with us here. We are happy and grateful for your appreciation of our place, the food, and our service. We are more than ready to welcome you here in your next visit. Once again, thank you and have a nice day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 22, 2019 via mobile

we had an order of pancit canton at their restaurant on the night of 8/20/2019. me and my wife’s life became so miserable after having a bout of vomiting and loose bowel movement for the whole night of 8/20 to the whole day of 8/21/2019. the pancit had a bad smell from the fish ball. i wish the people here cooking should be checking their ingredients before cooking. i feel bad for the other people, having to go through this ordeal, in fairness to the hotel their service was excellent except for the pancit that messed us up.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank journeys2424
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
espaciov, Guest Relations Manager at Espacio Verde Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 27, 2019

Hi Mr. Raz,

First of all, thank you for your time and effort on sharing this review and we are grateful for you for sharing your experience here. We are truly thankful to you for appreciating our service. In regards to the matter about the pancit canton, we will conduct an investigation in order to found out the caused of this concern, nonetheless, we will work diligently to ensure the safety of our guests and make sure that our foods were properly served and the ingredients don't have any problem. We'll definitely rectify any issues concerning this matter once we have all the details from our investigation. Thank you and have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2019

I was spending my last loop in my Philippine vacation in Roxas City, & never having been there I decided to look at something a BIT more upscale in my search for lodgings...I was BLOWN away...clean to the tiles OUTSIDE the resort...rooms were spacious & VERY quiet...the hotel staff were Mr & Ms Congenial, & the foods were SCRUMPTUOUS...& the beer was actually VERY cold! I will be back as soon as I find the times to do so! EXCELLENT place to spin down...and smile!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chipitakid
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
espaciov, Guest Relations Manager at Espacio Verde Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Hi,

Thank you so much for your time and effort in writing this review and we're truly happy to learn about your stay with us. It is such a great pleasure in our end that you appreciate our place, amenities, and services. We're grateful to have you here and to host your stay in Roxas City. We hope to see you back soon. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2019

Our family stayed overnight for a midweek business trip. The food was great, the restaurant cozy, the room was BIG. I liked the amenities, the shampoo scent was perfect. The place was full of people enjoying the pool, but the rooms are situated in a more quiet, and private part of the resort. The porch allows the guests to enjoy the sites, hidden from the view of the other guest. We will come back to enjoy the place iduring future trips

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ArethaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
espaciov, Guest Relations Manager at Espacio Verde Resort, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2019

Hi Aretha,

Thank you so much for sharing your experience of staying here. We're grateful for your feedbacks and for appreciating our facilities, and amenities. We will look forward for your future visits and we can't wait to see you here soon once again. Once again, thank you and have a nice day. Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews