We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Astoria Park
Nearby Hotels
US$93
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rigat Park & Spa Hotel(Lloret de Mar)
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel GHT Aquarium & SPA(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Els Llorers(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$58
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Alegria Plaza Paris(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aparthotel Costa Encantada(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$79
US$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Rosamar & Spa(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Hotel Rosamar Maxim - Adults Only(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Gran Hotel Monterrey(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aqua Hotel Bertran Park(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$64
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (570)
Filter reviews
570 results
Traveller rating
219
160
94
54
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
219
160
94
54
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnight lifesecure parkingthe hotel staffstayed here for nightsbar staffsaunareceptionisttubsfurnituredbathspainchipsmaidstransfer
Filter
Updating list...
105 - 110 of 570 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2011

only the best experiences with services. Very helpful people in reception, plesant a heardworking people in dining room, entertainig waiters and the maids who keep your room always clean and cozy.

Room Tip: I had always the rooms with wiev to the main noisy boulevard with discos and bars but when the balkon doors are closed you have quiet sleep.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lucky1409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2011

Stayed at astoria from 11th to 18th may couldnt ask for better hotel staff very nice and freindly rooms very clean and spacious only complaint about rooms could have a couple of drawers to as none in bed side tables food plenty various selection fron fish pork chichen salads potatoes and chips. They do cater for spanish as regards entertainment one chap playing music but plenty of pubs and night clubs outside, very central and didnt hear much noise from outside pool on seventh floor very warm and jucussi and sauna olso up there only thing no juice machine or bar up there bit of a hike to bar on ground floor would recommend it to frinds as very nice and dont know what people have to complain about.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank 551897Christine1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2011

just returned from this dump. food poor. music or rather noise going on into early hours-no sleep. emergency exit in resturant chained and locked all 4 days i was there. staff told about it--nothing done about it. patio door from our room on 1st; floor easy to open from outside even when in the locked position. 1st; floor patio opens on to flat roof above bar area. first night there a member of staff directed me to a 6 setting table.--which incidently was blocking the emergency exit. next night mid way thru evening meal an other member of staff approached me and tried to force me to go to another table, saying that my wife and i were not allowed to sit at that table, that i MUST sit at a 2 person table. i was very embarristed as other guests were watching. i did not enjoy my stay there. i have travelled a lot of the world on holidays and never been told to leave a table- one which i was directed to the previous evening. overall a poor hotel- 4 star? no chance.

Room Tip: go to a proper hotel
  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank northbynorthwest95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2010

I have just returned from a one-week holiday with my boyfriend and all I can say is that it was just amazing!

The Hotel itself is in a prime position, just a corner away from all the bars/clubs/discos although this can be a disadvantage during the early hours of the morning as you could hear the music and shouting coming from the nearby streets.

The food was good, with a good selection and a variety each night.

Rooms were kept clean. The a/c and plasma television were surely a plus :)

Staff at the bar and the reception were very friendly and helpful especially when it comes to asking information about excursions.

Will definately return if I visit Lloret in the future!

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stephanie_621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2010

We stayed for a week last September, this was my third visit to Lloret and just as good. Whilst there we had 2 and half days of rain/thunderstorms which is no fault of anyones, but because of this we spent alot of time in the hotel room which was very nice, flatscreen tv, big double bed and a whirlpool bath.
We stayed half board and found the food very enjoyable, the main dishes vary from night to night with some of the same favourites i.e chips and pasta served on a nightly basis. we found the staff to be very friendly and helpful and they don't pester you which is nice too. We didn't spend a great deal of time in the hotel bar as quite a few locals drank in there which is fine but we sort of felt like we were interupting, we spent most evenings in picadillys on the sea front which is fabulous and has 2for1 drinks after 10pm.
All in all it was a pleasant and relaxing holiday but at the end of the day your holiday is what you make it. I couldn't make any serious negative remarks regarding this hotel as at the end of the day its a comfy place to stay, the real atmosphere is outside the front doors.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TraceyJayne1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews