We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-10-06
Trip.com
US$43
View deal
Hotels.comUS$49
eDreamsUS$64
TravelocityUS$49
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,354)
Filter reviews
1,354 results
Traveller rating
579
472
182
53
68
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
579
472
182
53
68
Show reviews that mention
All reviews these apartments a free shuttle bus chillax bar the main block great holiday ground floor family holiday main pool reception staff stayed here for a week nigel llores children slides mar clubs
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
479 - 484 of 1,354 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2016 via mobile

Stayed in Sea View apartments, excellent view from balcony and the apartment was spotlessly clean.

Ate at the pool bar several times and the menu choice was great and food tasted lovely. Reasonably priced too!

The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much bother.

Only few minor recommendations - a full length mirror in the apartments would be ideal and air conditioning wouldn't go a miss either. It didn't bother me so much as I slept in the lounge, however my friends said their room was still too hot with the fan on.

Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to friends and family, the location is a wee bit further out but it's only a 15 minute walk downhill into the centre and €8 in a taxi home at night. They also have a free shuttle bus to use during the day to go to the supermarket etc. which was really helpful when you didn't want to walk back uphill in the heat.

A little hidden gem! ☺

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 670emilyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2016

Dear Emily L

Thank you for your review and for your visit. We are glad to know that you was confortable with your apartament, that you tasted and liked the food from the Bar Restaurant and also that you enjoyed our free shutlle service. Its a pleasure know that our staff was friendly, we work for give to our guest, like you, the best services and we appreciate when they recognize. Regarding your recommendations, we will take into consideration for next year for we can make improvements and make our guest more confortable. Thank you very much for recommend our Apartaments.

We are looking foward to see you back in the Apartaments Els Llorers.

Regards
Flávia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

arrived home this morning after a nice relaxing week at these apartments. Apartments spacious,clean and had all the things we needed. Not a 5 star which we didnt expect but can say in all honesty that it is 5 star staff throughout... most friendly welcoming, helpful, and charming people.. Enjoyed it they made our stay very pleasant Joe, Clair and the rest of the crew.. Good on you all you make the place a very nice place to stay... Thanks to you all...will definately stay again

Room tip: we had a seaview ... no probs at all lovely room
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank friendly65
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2016

Dear friendly65

Thank you very much for your comment and for your visit. We are extremely glad that you spent a ´´loovely week`` with us, that you found your apartament ´´spacious and clean``, also it´s a pleasure hear from you that our staff were ´´5 star``, in special Joe and Clair, our team works hard every day and we are happy when our guest, like you, appreciate our effort.

We are already looking for see you once again at Apartaments Els Llorers!

Kind Regards
Flávia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

These apartments have to be one of the best in lloret de mar.The rooms are very clean and great helpful staff.Slightly up hill but who cares when they have a free courtesy taxi.Upon arrival I had to give 50 euro and 4 euro city tax but you do get the 50 back at the end of your stay.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Paulmuir123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2016

Dear Paulmuir123

Thank you for your words and for your visit. We are delight to hear from our guest, like you that you consider Apartaments Els Llorers ´´one of the best in Lloret de Mar``. We are glad that you found your apartament clean and that you enjoyed our free shutlle bus. Its a pleasure know that our staff was helpful, we work hard to give the best experiences to the guest and we appreciate when they recognize.

We are looking foward to see you and your partner back in the Apartaments Els Llorers.

Regards
Flávia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2016 via mobile

We are currently here on our honeymoon, hotel is lovely, rooms are clean and spacious. Very good value for money. Would come again
The walk from the hotel to town centre/beach is a lovely walk.
Not too far away from a supermarket

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Claire B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2016

Dear Claire B

Thank you for your comment and for your visit. We are glad to know that you spent your honeymoon with us and that you enjoyed the days here. We are very happy to know that you liked our apartaments , that was clean and that you found spacious. Will be a pleasure receive you again.

We are looking foward to see you back in the Apartaments Els Llorers.

Regards
Flávia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 18, 2016

Room tip: Sea view amazing views with main pools and park for children
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Flávia G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Els Llorers, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews