We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rosamar Maritim
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$69
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sant Pere del Bosc Hotel & Spa(Lloret de Mar)
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
GHT Oasis Park & SPA(Lloret de Mar)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Santa Marta(Lloret de Mar)
US$260
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqua Hotel Bertran Park(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aparthotel Costa Encantada(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Els Llorers(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Bonsol(Lloret de Mar)
US$45
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Alegria Plaza Paris(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gran Hotel Monterrey(Lloret de Mar)(Great Value!)
US$77
HotelsClick
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (360)
Filter reviews
360 results
Traveller rating
106
142
56
33
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
106
142
56
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewevening meal for lunchall inclusive drinksignore bad reviewshalf boardhousekeeping stafffood was lovelyrooftop poollovely hotelhotel is locatedfacilitiesentertainmentholidaymicrowavecoach
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
80 - 85 of 360 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2011

We were fine in this Hotel. It is in a quiet area near the beach and the centre of Lloret. Moreover, the Staff are very friendly. We liked the pool, well maintained and very clean. We’ll definitely go back.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Mike M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2011

I was there in June, alone. Nice view, good location. Room was served every day. Bedlinen and towels were always clean. I did not quite like the breakfast - all the same! Reception staff and bellboys were friendly and ready to assist.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alexa_sob
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2009

We were staying in a room that looked out on another apartments pool about two meteres away coulnt sit out on the balcony in the evening because you woulnt fit a cat out there...The awful smell of what i can only guess was sewage/toilet waste which met us every evening when we went in to the hotel was disgusting...... The noise from outside and from other rooms you would think the people upstairs were in the room with you we didnt get one nights sleep not at all sound proof.... The breakfast was horrible the coffee the orange juice which was not orange juice was horrible we lived on toast for the week for breakfast ...The pool was dirty and the sauna disgusting and not at all like the pictures on the website very deceiving i think the hotel should update them to what the hotel is really like.. For a three star hotel its a disgrace and the only good thing was the cleaners they were fantastic cleaned our room every day and fresh towels. Unfortunately thats all the good things i have to say, we were very disapointed.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank moylo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2007

Not many English speaking reviews on this hotel as the hotel was full of German/Dutch/French and Spanish guests. This we felt was a good thing as we were nervous about going to Lloret with a toddler on a family holiday. We had a room at front of hotel with a sea view (you must request this if you can as the back looks onto a street). We thought we'd booked an apt but the website photo stretched the truth. The 2nd bedroom had a pull down shutter which had a kitchen behind . You have to pay 100 euros cash deposit to use it. That aside, we were half board and the food was ok. Free wine on the tables which was drinkable. Breakfast was very good. The hotel is a bit dated - if you've ever stayed in the Eastern block 20 years ago it will remind you of that. There is a small pool on the roof with great views. The gym/jacuzzi/steam/sauna on roof is also dated. We hired a car so we expected to park at the hotel, however valet parking was the only option at 14 euros per day. There is a car park over the road at 17 euros per day. However, if you don't mind a 3 min walk at the Rosamar Gardens hotel (sister) we used their car park - not for the faint hearted driver though. Waste land come volcano. There are 4 Rosamar hotels, you can only use facilities at Rosamar Gardens. Don't shut yourself out on the balcony as you can't get back in!!!! The rooms were cleaned daily and towels were fresh and the hotel generally very clean. Overall a good experience but definate 2-3 star. This end of the resort is definately the most classy and very peaceful full of nice cultured people. No neon or Chinese restaurants! If you take a walk and turn right out of the hotel about half a mile, you will come across some lovely outdoor restaurants with swinging chairs and across the road some great torchlit bars on the beach front. Caprabo supermarket 1/4 mile away. All together a good experience. Resort fantastic. Hotel average.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank RickersNorthYorks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosamarHotels, Director General at Rosamar Maritim, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews