We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great service and very helpful”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Toni

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Entrada
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Lloret de Mar, Costa Brava, Province of Girona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
hanjeeta
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great service and very helpful”
Reviewed June 15, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Me and My family visited Toni Villa in May. It was really good holiday and the villa was really spacious and clean with good utility. The service provided by Antonio was really good and also the advise and guide to places to visit was really helpful. Would recommend friends and family to visit Toni Villa in future.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2018
Thank you Mme Hanjeeta for your visite ! very nice to recive you in my house, i hope to recive you back again in the future, was a plesure ! I'm very happy to see that you liked the house and my service !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachid O
Toulouse, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 18, 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2018
Merci M. Rachid par votre visite, je suis hereux que avez trouvée la Villa Toni belle et de leur gust ! je espere que nous retroverá nouveau dans l'avenir !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorian P
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Merci M. Dorian par votre visite, je vous espere aussi nouveau dans l'avenir !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sebastien...
1 review
Reviewed September 6, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Merci par votre visite et par votre evaluation, je vous espere nouveau dans l'avenir
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
leiremg
1 review
Reviewed July 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Grácias Leire por vuestra visita, estoy contento de que les haya gustado mi casa, espero recibirles de nuevo en el futuro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patrick L
Zaragoza, Spain
1 review
Reviewed January 27, 2014 for a stay in November 2013
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Todo, la casa en si, el jardín, el equipamiento, el trato, la situación!
Liked least: El Clima
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Grácias Patrick por su visita y por su comentario, le esperamos de nuevo en el futuro.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing